Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Tire Co.

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85212

5655 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 912-4495

https://www.elitetireco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
About

Family owned and operator tire and wheel company. We are a new business looking to take care of all tire and wheel needs you may have. Let us be your local "go-to" for all you tire and wheel needs. Ask about our veteran and senior discounts. Same day quick service to get you back on the road.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
573
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Herrera on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 01:33 AM
Best shop in town hands down. I wasn’t exactly sure what I wanted, but Justin listened to a few of the things I needed and set me up even better than I had imagined. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jennifer Zagar Reed on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:44 AM
Simply the BEST! Awesome customer service and excellent workmanship! I was really in a tough spot and was treated like the most important customer they had! I will be back for years to come!!!
Zachary Trevor Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:55 AM
Great deals, best pricing around. Super happy with the wheels and tires I got from these guys.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scott Kooiman on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 03:07 AM
Have been here many times and am ALWAYS blown away at both the quality of care and the high level of customer service. It's been a great experience each time - highly recommend Justin and his shop!
Dana Blass on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 13:59 PM
If anyone needs tires be sure to go check out Elite Tire, Justin and the staff are awesome!
Jamie Mendez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:27 AM
He has saved my butt the last 7 Days. My alternator went out on my way to work and then 4 days later I had a nail in my tire. He was able to fix both things the same day I called and was extremely professional, kind, and understanding. I won't go anywhere else for my car anymore
Justin Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 10:48 AM
Had Justin get some tires for my mom, he got her a great price and swapped the old ones out with new ones quickly. Car drives great now and comfortable on the road. Thanks again.
Chase Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 17:29 PM
Customer service was impeccable!!!!!!
Phil Pham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 13:56 PM
Justin is the man, and knows his products. Prices cannot be beat. He's the #GOAT
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.