Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Solar Systems

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Chandler, AZ 85225

310 E Comstock Dr, Chandler, AZ 85225

(866) 772-5418

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Pegasus Construction, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2140 W Greenway Rd Ste. 180

(602) 285-9339

1 person is looking at this business

Benchmark Custom Woodworking
5.0
(9) · Carpenters

3194 N Colorado St

(602) 332-3240
THE CONSTRUCTION FIRM, LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3010 Regal Ct

(480) 818-3213

1 person is looking at this business

Abc Medical
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4441 E McDowell Rd

(602) 273-6770

1 person is looking at this business

Nash and Son Refrigeration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8129 E Carol Way

(480) 748-9313
Arizona Residential Contracting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3131 W. Baylor Ln.

(480) 262-6741

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Hsu on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:37 AM
Mr. Jovane Estrada from Elite Solar Lighting and Fans totally transformed the guest bathroom and laundry/hallway in my Mother’s new home in CantaMia at Estrella (Goodyear, AZ). Mr. Estrada was punctual, cheerful and extremely professional in the installation of two tubular skylights which transformed the energy of our home. Mr. Estrada was extremely patient and catered to our every need, especially with my Mothers light sensitivities. In addition, Isabel (Administrative Assistant) was extremely pleasant to speak to when arranging the installation. I highly recommend Elite Solar Lighting & Fans for anyone needing to transform their home from darkness to brightness!!! Thank you Elite Solar for...  more>>
Maggie Weyers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 04:41 AM
we had a solar tube lighting installed in the living room. clean and fast installation. we put it over the seating area. the installer recommended the smaller size due to a possible strobe effect with the fans. I was expecting more light coming thru but at least you can see each other when visiting.
Bridget Saludares on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:11 AM
I recently had three solar lights put in my dark entryway and hall leading to the master bed and love the results! My neighbor was so impressed that she too had them install solar lights in her home. The process from start to finish was easy, quick and extremely reasonable. The people from the office manager through the representative/installer were helpful, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this business!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jisela Najera Estrada on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:43 AM
Amazing products and best customer service! We had the attic fan installed earlier this summer and saved us tons on our electricity bill since the AC didn’t have to work so hard. I recommend to all of my friends and family!
Joshua Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:37 AM
Elite Solar Systems are the best manufacturer for Tubular skylights and solar attic fans. They have the longest product warranties, the best customer service, and they are some of the kindest people I know. I'm so glad I became one of their dealers. I don't believe my Solar Tube business would be as successful as it is without their support, service and products. Thank you Jovane Estrada for doing such a great job running Elite!
Joseline Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:18 AM
Yaneli Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:11 AM
Everett Iniguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:23 AM
Bella Barraza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:07 AM
I have bought 5 skylights from Elite, best investment ever! The natural light is amazing! Definitely recommend it... A+
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.