Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite New and Used Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
141 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46239

8807 Southeastern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46239

(317) 389-7944

https://www.tunnysauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2702 N Colorado Ave

(317) 227-0533
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

7141 W Morris St

(317) 241-5909
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

7238 E 86th St

(317) 731-7132
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900
About

Auto Repair in Indianapolis. We offer great prices on NEW and USED tires. We also do brakes, oil changes, alignments, trailer work, light mechanical work. With our friendly staff and awesome prices, you can not go wrong with us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
141 reviews
5112
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Krauth review for Elite New and Used Tires
Shane Krauth on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 02:04 AM
Great service and awesome communication about what is going on with your vehicle. Very honest with you. 10/10 reccommend
Shannon Farmer review for Elite New and Used Tires
Shannon Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:30 AM
The staff is very friendly, has great prices and gets you in and out! 🌟
Austin Damron review for Elite New and Used Tires
Austin Damron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:13 AM
went in for a valve stem replacement that didnt seem to take long at all. friendly service, awesome prices. definitely recommend
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Samuel Bruce review for Elite New and Used Tires
Samuel Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 04:41 AM
Needed a new right rear tire and got me in the same day. Great fast affordable service. Recommend to anyone needing service.
Jamie Johnson review for Elite New and Used Tires
Jamie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:02 AM
great guys , more than fair on pricing . support your local guys first.
Jennifer Scott review for Elite New and Used Tires
Jennifer Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 10:37 AM
Ben Tunny is GREAT 👍 , When i need work done to my car 🚗 , or truck 🚚 , I will go to Tunny's Auto Service.😉
Carissa Banholzer Hodges review for Elite New and Used Tires
Carissa Banholzer Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:37 AM
Had a lot of work done on my car Monday. These guys were fast, courteous and professional. I’ll be going back for my new tires and oil change. I highly recommend them, plus you’ll be supporting a local small business here in Wanamaker!
Gina Brown review for Elite New and Used Tires
Gina Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 04:13 AM
very knowledge and helpful
Aaron Stevens review for Elite New and Used Tires
Aaron Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Good service and good prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.