Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Finish Detailing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
134 reviews
|Car Inspectors|San Diego, CA 92121

8820 Kenamar Dr #503, Ste 503, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 876-8794

https://www.elitefinishdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Elite Finish Detailing has established an international reputation for being the go-to Auto Salon to perfect, enhance, and protect the most treasured of vehicles. Throughout the years, we have observed and learned from the many changes in the industry practices and materials used to improve and correct your automobile's finish. After listening to our customers, proudly, we decided to take this knowledge and create the highest standards for detailing while preserving the environment for generations to come. We conserve water and eliminate the output of toxins into our environment by implementing state of the art techniques and utilizing our own advanced waterless car wash technolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5120
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty Weekes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Thanks Wes and crew.. Outstanding results on my new Chevy SS !! Couldn't be happier!! See ya at Cars and Coffee!!���
Jesse Tolley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:07 AM
Picked up a client's car here. They treated me well and they did a great job on detailing the car!
Michael Cone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Such an amazing shop! And Wes is a awesome guy got me set up with his waterless wash for my bike and it definitely did the trick leaves my bike looking better then it did coming off the showroom floor! Thanks for the awesome product Wes!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lisa Holt'Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:09 AM
Jeff McGoveran on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:03 AM
Nikhil Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:06 AM
If you are looking for a company that is centered around clients, honesty, and integrity, look no farther than San Diego's Elite Finish Detailing. The quality of work is so high that I have not seen it from any other detailers around the area. The passion for their work helps create a secure feeling of trust when having your vehicle worked on. Make sure to contact Elite Finish for all your auto detailing needs! You will 100% not regret it!
James Marcel Belanger III on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:10 AM
Just got here from Pennsylvania last week, car was littered with road stuff all over my car, and me washing and waxing wasn't cutting it. So I called Wes and he set me up an appointment and currently Ben and Chris are working on the car right now, and well elite really does mean elite. I will be more than happy to show off my car tomorrow and Cars and coffe. Thanks guys for the wonderful work
Robert Crowley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:02 AM
Jason Cavallo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:11 AM
A true Detailer that knows what it takes to give his clients a perfect vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.