Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Finish Detailing

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92121

8820 Kenamar Dr #503, Ste 503, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 876-8794

https://www.elitefinishdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nielsen Mobile Detailing
5.0
(6) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470
Smith Bros Mobile Detailing
4.9
(47) · Automotive

2777 Jefferson St

(760) 310-1532

About

Specialties Elite Finish Detailing has established an international reputation for being the go-to Auto Salon to perfect, enhance, and protect the most treasured of vehicles. Throughout the years, we have observed and learned from the many changes in the industry practices and materials used to improve and correct your automobile's finish. After listening to our customers, proudly, we decided to take this knowledge and create the highest standards for detailing while preserving the environment for generations to come. We conserve water and eliminate the output of toxins into our environment by implementing state of the art techniques and utilizing our own advanced waterless car wash technolo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5111
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:06 AM
Charlie Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:10 AM
Exceptional work. Speed Society approved without a doubt!
Marty Fallor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:05 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Gianna Lina Principato on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:11 AM
Loved the Elite Detailing Wash and Crystalline 3M Tinted Windows. Thanks guys for a beautiful job!
Eric Bevin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:05 AM
Wes Walz is a someone that I consider a master at our craft of detailing. I love bouncing things off of him whether it's a business decision I'm trying to make or even a personal matter. I value his opinion and the relationship that we've formed.
Connor Radabaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:04 AM
Dirk Heideklang on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Wes at Elite Finish recently helped me order a new set of tires for my Audi R8. After looking at some reviews online I knew I wanted the best all around performance tire money can buy and decided on a set of the new Michelin Pilot Sport 4S's. Wes was great in helping me figure out the sizing I needed and even gave me a great deal on them! Can't recommend him and Elite Finish enough.
Laurence Dorazio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:09 AM
Nobody can make your car look as good as Elite Detail, it is flawless and absolutely perfect, even black, in the direct sun.
Rusty Weekes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Thanks Wes and crew.. Outstanding results on my new Chevy SS !! Couldn't be happier!! See ya at Cars and Coffee!!���
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.