Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Finish Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92121

8820 Kenamar Dr #503, Ste 503, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 876-8794

https://www.elitefinishdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470
About

Specialties Elite Finish Detailing has established an international reputation for being the go-to Auto Salon to perfect, enhance, and protect the most treasured of vehicles. Throughout the years, we have observed and learned from the many changes in the industry practices and materials used to improve and correct your automobile's finish. After listening to our customers, proudly, we decided to take this knowledge and create the highest standards for detailing while preserving the environment for generations to come. We conserve water and eliminate the output of toxins into our environment by implementing state of the art techniques and utilizing our own advanced waterless car wash technolo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5116
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 09:03 AM
Elite Finish is the only company that will ever touch my any of my cars paint. I was shocked at the difference when I picked up my Camaro from them almost 2 years ago.....it still looks perfect and I haven't washed it with anything besides #washmist for 2 years. Bring them your car if you want that ultimate shine!!!
Andrew Cabalfin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:34 AM
I've gone here several times now for paint protection film, tinting, and detailing and my car has came out looking awesome each time. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and keep me coming back - Kevin takes care of me every time. Highly recommend Elite Finish.
Phil Lizzi on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 21:06 PM
Elite Finish always goes the extra mile to make sure that their customer has been satisfied.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Thomas Morton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 17:24 PM
Great experience from start to finish and my car has never looked better!! 🙏🏼🙌🏼🔥😍
Bea Fritsch on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:03 AM
These guys are top notch, Kevin and the rest of the gang, are very professional and accommodating.
Aaron Smith Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:11 AM
Very professional and excellent attention to detail. Great customer service and communication.
Craig Hall on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:02 AM
Experienced guys who know their trade.
Tim Gage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:00 AM
fantastic work and attention to the fine details. always happy with the result!
Christopher James Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:05 AM
Patient, Meticulous, and Passionate - These are the qualities that make the experience with Elite Finish Detailing fantastic! The process begins with a conversation about your personal needs and goals. A plan is made based on what makes sense for your circumstances. There is no sense of urgency or any unnecessary push. The price is fair and the Quality is high. This is the way to go. (For reference I got PPF, and C-Quartz Finest applied to my Tesla Model 3)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.