Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Doulas|Omaha, NE 68136

10208 S 168th Ave #4, Ste 4, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 884-7799

http://www.elitechiroomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

546 Ave A #2

(402) 296-2196
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

4811 NW 1st St #5

(402) 476-8483

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

6132 Havelock Ave

(402) 467-5143

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic offers a safe, gentle, and natural form of health care that focuses on the body's neurological system. Dr. Vanessa Green specializes in chiropractic wellness care for all age groups. Elite Family Chiropractic also caters to the specialized care of pregnant mothers and infants. We love what we do! We value our relationship with our practice members, and we strive to help you in every way we can.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Hansen review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Terry Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:08 AM
I will be the first to admit I wasn't sure about the whole chiropractic thing, but it was a amazing! Took care of my back problems very quickly. Wonderful staff and I would highly recommend them. Very professional and worked with my crazy work schedule. Thanks again for fixing me!
Meagan Nicole review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Meagan Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:21 AM
Is it possible to look forward to Mondays? It's our favorite week day because we get to see Dr.V and Tosha! Dr.Vanessa truly cares and listens! Tosha is very friendly and all the kids love her! Prior to Elite Chiropractic our daughter did not like getting checked and it was a huge struggle to keep her calm for an adjustment. Now she runs into the room and lays down on the table! We are so fortunate to have found Elite Chiropractic!
Scott Dorothy review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Scott Dorothy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 20:41 PM
Had Severe back pain like never before. Vanessa adjusted my back and I was back to normal in 2 Days.... Thanks Vanessa!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Andrea Bakenhus review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Andrea Bakenhus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 08:31 AM
We love elite chiropractic!! She was a life saver when our daughter was younger.
Amanda Duensing Kranjc review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Amanda Duensing Kranjc on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 04:57 AM
After months and months of chronic neck and shoulder pain from my job, I finally broke down and went to see Dr. V. She truly does put her heart and soul into finding the right treatment plan to ensure each patient finds relief. I only wish I would have done it sooner! Chiropractic is an investment but when you go to Elite Family Chiropractic it's an investment that will provide you more returns than you could know. Thanks to Dr. V and Tasha for everything!
Stacey McWilliams review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Stacey McWilliams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 16:14 PM
I started seeing Dr. V about a year ago when I became pregnant. I was very skeptical to go see a chiropractor! I thought this isn't gonna work, is my baby going to get hurt during this? I had so many questions! When I finally set up an appointment she took her time and explained EVERYTHING to me and made sure I was totally comfortable with everything!! And she still does to this day! I absolutely love my Tuesday's with her!! :) and Tosha is a rock star!! Thank you for everything you do and keeping Bryson entertained! He loves you guys just as much as I do!!
Aundrea Bricker review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Aundrea Bricker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:11 AM
My experience with ELITE has been nothing but amazing. Dr. Green is such a good listener and then helps finds solutions that just make you feel better all around. Thank you!
Joe Yambor review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Joe Yambor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 11:37 AM
Best part of our weekly routine hands down is our Monday visits to see Dr. V and Tosha. Being fiscally conservative I would have never thought I would make the investment of chiropractic care however after a year plus of coming here we would be lost without it. Dr. V spends more time truly caring about your well being than any dr. we have ever been to and Tosha does a great job of remembering not only every patient but their families (our kids get upset when they dont get to come with us). The only bad thing is weeks when we travel they dont have satelite offices in those locations :-)
Michelle Trapp Belsaas review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Michelle Trapp Belsaas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 16:47 PM
I wasn't looking for chiropractic care, I was looking for just plain help in managing mood swings... that's where Elite Family Chiropractic came to the rescue. Dr. Vanessa's magic touch with acupuncture and chiropractic treatment literally turned my moods upside down! She listens with an empathetic ear, listening for all pieces of your life that impact your well-being. She listens and finds the best thing she can do for you; and does it. She has YOUR well-being in mind. Now, I consider Dr. Vanessa and Tosha personal friends and look forward to seeing them every week! Not only are they the best, but they start my week in the most awesome way! I would recommend Elite before any medical procedures/dr. and any medicines. They work magic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.