Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Doulas|Omaha, NE 68136

10208 S 168th Ave #4, Ste 4, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 884-7799

http://www.elitechiroomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

546 Ave A #2

(402) 296-2196
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

4811 NW 1st St #5

(402) 476-8483

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

6132 Havelock Ave

(402) 467-5143

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic offers a safe, gentle, and natural form of health care that focuses on the body's neurological system. Dr. Vanessa Green specializes in chiropractic wellness care for all age groups. Elite Family Chiropractic also caters to the specialized care of pregnant mothers and infants. We love what we do! We value our relationship with our practice members, and we strive to help you in every way we can.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynne Warren review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Lynne Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 18:25 PM
Dr.V is amazing! When my little boy was breech, I reached out to Elite Chiropractic. With little time to get him to turn, she was great about trying to fit me in every chance she could. He never did flip, but I appreciate how Dr. V went out of her way to help!
Carla Smith review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Carla Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:01 AM
Hands down, most amazing chiropractor you will ever see. Dr. V is so great at patient care and Tosha is always smiling when you walk in. Such an amazing office!!
Marcy Kezar review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Marcy Kezar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:13 AM
Dr V is amazing! Not only has she helped me with some serious back and knee issues, she also helped my little one sleep better at night!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
William Luke review for Elite Family Chiropractic
William Luke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:50 PM
Dr. V was nice enough to get my son in for a visit on short notice. She is very knowledgeable, kind, professional, and great with youngsters!
Joe Nowaczyk review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Joe Nowaczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 11:21 AM
Dr V. Has changed my life. I can get in and out of bed without pain. Dr V. And Tosha are amazing with my two little ones. In fact my daughter always gets excited to go see them. I could never ask for anymore. Thank you so much.
Michelle Shurtliff review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Michelle Shurtliff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 19:47 PM
I started going to Elite Chiropractic a year and half ago, and it was the best thing I have ever done for my back, mind, and spirit. I was very nervous at first (my first time seeing a chiropractor) and Tosha and Dr. V made me feel right at ease. I have since taken my three kids and husband to see Dr. V this last year. We all look forward to our weekly appointments. They are great at always accommodating our busy schedule and we rarely wait more than a couple minutes if at all. They are always happy to see us and have such a positive office atmosphere. It is great to be part of the Elite Family!
Meghan Hilmer Parsons review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Meghan Hilmer Parsons on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 08:24 AM
Dr. V is awesome! I had never been to a chiropractor before but decided to give it a try when my baby was breech at 35 weeks. With her help, the baby turned head down and the labor was a breeze. With my first child I had to be induced and was in labor for 13 hours with 4 hours of pushing. This time labor started on its own and progressed quickly: less than 5 hours, with less than 15 minutes if pushing. I know Dr. V played a big role in that. Dr. V and Tosha are the best.
Matt Wollum review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Matt Wollum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:40 AM
Conor Treacy review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Conor Treacy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 14:00 PM
Sitting at a desk for 14+ hours is bad. Sitting in a lazyboy any time I'm not at my desk is bad. Trying to lift a 600lb motorbike -- you guessed it - BAD! The only good thing out of doing those bad things is that I got to meet Dr. Green and she's been helping me get back on track. Good weeks and bad weeks, but I always feel 1000 times better after a visit to the office! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.