Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Doulas|Omaha, NE 68136

10208 S 168th Ave #4, Ste 4, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 884-7799

http://www.elitechiroomaha.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Chiropractors
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

546 Ave A #2

(402) 296-2196
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

4811 NW 1st St #5

(402) 476-8483

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Chiropractors

6132 Havelock Ave

(402) 467-5143

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic offers a safe, gentle, and natural form of health care that focuses on the body's neurological system. Dr. Vanessa Green specializes in chiropractic wellness care for all age groups. Elite Family Chiropractic also caters to the specialized care of pregnant mothers and infants. We love what we do! We value our relationship with our practice members, and we strive to help you in every way we can.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Chvatal-Schuetz review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Donna Chvatal-Schuetz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 19:15 PM
Doug Belsaas review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Doug Belsaas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 18:52 PM
Even if you didn't have issues with your spine, I'd still recommend you go see Vanessa, because she's just that awesome a spirit and person. Your day will be better for it. However, as someone who has had back surgery in the past, I appreciate that she helps keep me aligned and functioning. And when I do something stupid that throws me out of whack she's great about being flexible with her schedule to work me in to get me moving well again. She's the best.
Carole Nelsen Perchal review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Carole Nelsen Perchal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:13 AM
Love these ladies!! I would never feel this awesome if it wasn’t for Dr. V. You’re the bomb. Thanks for believing in me!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michelle McCloud review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Michelle McCloud on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 18:46 PM
Dr Vanessa does an amazing job! She has helped with hip pain, neck pain, headaches, and so much more! I love that she is specialized in pregnancy and has really helped me the last couple pregnancys! My kids and husband also see her and have great results! Highly recommend!
Allison Silveira Beacon review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Allison Silveira Beacon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 19:51 PM
I can not say enough great things about my chiropractor Vanessa Green she is AMAZING and the sweetest nicest person ever. She has made my back feel so good in a little over three months. Her approach to treatment is unlike other chiropractors I have seen. I also have worked for many in the past too. I just love this office. The picture on left is before picture on right is after.
Jennifer Andresen review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Jennifer Andresen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Troy Hassebroek review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Troy Hassebroek on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:18 AM
I am a professional firefighter, former college athlete and dad to a five year old who is very active. I did some research and found Elite Chiropractic with Dr. V. I haven't been more pleased with the service, honesty and how warming the atmosphere is. I would recommend anyone looking for a amazing chiropractor to stop here, you won't need anywhere else. Problem Solved!!!
Tara Sadovsky review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Tara Sadovsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:01 AM
Joshua Eason review for Elite Family Chiropractic
Joshua Eason on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 17:32 PM
I wish I could give 5000 stars! Dr. V is the best. She has changed my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.