Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Omaha, NE 68136

10208 S 168th Ave #4, Ste 4, Omaha, NE 68136

(402) 884-7799

http://www.elitechiroomaha.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chiropractic offers a safe, gentle, and natural form of health care that focuses on the body's neurological system. Dr. Vanessa Green specializes in chiropractic wellness care for all age groups. Elite Family Chiropractic also caters to the specialized care of pregnant mothers and infants. We love what we do! We value our relationship with our practice members, and we strive to help you in every way we can.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli French on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Green is fantastic! I loved how she explained every step of the process. From x-rays to adjustments, I was comfortable with the entire appointment. I will definitely be referring Dr. Green to anyone looking for chiropractic care.
Jennifer Thomason on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 13:32 PM
Had an amazing experience throughout my pregnancy! So thankful I found Dr. Green! I went in starting at 24 weeks with a ton of pelvic pain and pressure already and she helped make the rest of my pregnancy so enjoyable! Delivered a 10lb 3oz and 22 inch baby a few days ago without any complications and Dr. Green played a big role in this!
Kristin Reed on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Green has helped me through pregnancy pains with regular chiropractic care. I would highly recommend her to anyone, but especially women who have or are wanting to have children. She has taken great care of me, and cares not only about my health as it relates to chiropractic care, but also my whole body health.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Stephanie Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 05:44 AM
Gigi Ramon-Ratliff on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 13:25 PM
Stephanie Hartmann Ollerich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:56 PM
Jon Loftis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:40 AM
STOP!!!! Read this! If you have ever had any questions, concerns, medical issues, etc...I can’t express enough how amazing Dr. V and her staff are!!!! I’ll always reach out to Elite Family Chiropractic, because I know they care about their patients. Dr V will take the time to get to know you on a personal level so she can tailor your treatments...and she’s the type of person that brightens your day no matter what mood you may be in.
Have a question? They will answer it or find an answer for you. I’m a firm believer that chiropractic care should be routine in everyday life. And NO ONE does it better that Elite and Dr V.
Joanna Haugland on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:04 AM
What an amazing team! Both ladies are fantastic to see and talk to when going in to be adjusted. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. V is amazing and gentle when it comes to adjusting little ones. Finding someone you can trust with your children is very important - if you're currently searching for someone, look no further! Congratulations, you've found the perfect match. ❤️
Donna Chvatal-Schuetz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 19:15 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.