Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.1
84 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

245 Terracina Blvd #207a, Ste 207a, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-4111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Hygienists. We accept PPO and HMO dental plans, cash, most credit cards and we offer a dental credit card.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
84 reviews
555
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews2.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rm on Wellness

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 04:14 AM
Poor service. Overpriced. Questionable integrity and ethics . Though my insurance company confirmed the dental proceedures were covered and there was no copay, Elite Dental got creative and dropped a few proceedures into another billing category so that I would have to pay a portion out of pocket. I was told to go somewhere else if I didn't like the way they do things.
JL on Wellness

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 09:06 AM
I'm very disappointed with this office. My entire family has been clients for the last four years and over that time I have become more and more dissatisfied with the service. One major thing that happened was that Dr. Beckley told me that I needed a crown on one tooth. It was quite costly so I needed some time to save up my money. In the mean time, since my husband would also need a lot of expensive work done, I took out an Aflac dental policy that would give us back some money after the procedures. I waited the allotted time for the policy to be effective and went back in. All of a sudden Dr. Beckley said the tooth didn't need a crown and she "wasn't quite sure why she would have diagnosed...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 00:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:30 AM
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 11:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Definitely not! It was obvious they just wanted to make money!
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me
rose999 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:37 AM
DON"T GO HERE! They want to do all kinds of work that is not covered by your insurance. The office/billing person is rude. When I called about a bill she hung up on me.
Respond to negative reviews
suzanne1979 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 09:01 AM
I would NEVER go to this place again. The doctor and staff are rude, I wasn't seen until 45 min. after my scheduled time, and the work I had done there was awful. I had to have all the work they did replaced by my regular dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.