Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.1
84 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

245 Terracina Blvd #207a, Ste 207a, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-4111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Hygienists. We accept PPO and HMO dental plans, cash, most credit cards and we offer a dental credit card.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
84 reviews
555
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews2.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Meister on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 09:42 AM
Fantastic experience. Great caring people who took really good care of me.
Jacquelin D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:03 AM
My husband recently went and they said he had TEN cavities even though he went to the dentist less than a year ago and he had 0. Seems suspicious. I wouldn't recommend. Don't spend the time, money and pain for them to do work that doesn't need to be done.
Respond to negative reviews
Edward Bonadiman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 05:08 AM
Always get the best care. The staff was nice. I really enjoyed their kindness. Dr. Beckley always give shots that I can't feel
. I really appreciate that.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Chau Thi Minh Ly-Bendemire on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 13:00 PM
I like all the people there except Kathy. They are very very friendly but not Kathy. One time, my crown was not ok which Dr. Beckley responsibly fixed it for me. But Kathy insited to charge me $41 even though the other staff told her not so. A few months later Dr. Beckley told me that she asked Kathy to refund me the money because i was not supposed to be charged. There was no refund check after 2 wks until i called & Kathy said she has to check w the dr. And now today she charged me $30 for missing the appointment on Jan 11, 2016. Normally, the office will call to remind me if i have appointment with them but they didn't call this time. I know it was my fault to forget the appointment but y...  more>>
Dave Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:15 AM
By far the best dentist / office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and effective. Dr. Beckley genuinely cares for her patients.
Steve Johanson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 08:59 AM
Very friendly and caring office. I am not the easiest dental patient to deal with and they always make me feel comfortable and at ease. I'm glad to have a good looking smile again.
Philip Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 05:08 AM
Very disappointed as it was her treatment plan not my treatment plan so I found a caring dentist that wasn't so concerned about the money end of it.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Crist on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 04:10 AM
Tricia Abbey Brock on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.