Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.1
84 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

245 Terracina Blvd #207a, Ste 207a, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 798-4111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Endodontic, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Hygienists. We accept PPO and HMO dental plans, cash, most credit cards and we offer a dental credit card.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
84 reviews
555
  
46
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews2.9Wellness
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Samaniego EA on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:33 AM
Lisa is an amazing dentist. Great Staff. I now recommend many of my insurance clients to her office when looking for a new dentist.
Christi Coy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:05 AM
Awesome dentist with fabulous staff. Couldn't ask for any better
Carol Landis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 08:45 AM
They are very professional and friendly. A nice atmosphere makes it a good experience, I am very pleased with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna Broyles Ruegge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 14:02 PM
Jennie O'Kelley Gyford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:38 AM
Love this dentist office. All the ladies are sweet and welcoming. They are gentle and understand my aniexty completely. So happy I decided to come here- highly recommend.
Valerie Housel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:18 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist for some time. One of my teeth broke and resulted in an infection.I went to Elite Dental. They corrected the issue with minimal discomfort and stayed with what I was comfortable with. Everyone in the office was courteous. In the past when I had gone to the dentist, most said I had much needed work, filings, etc. Dr. Beckley was not into charging for unnecessary work, and took the time to explain what was going on in my mouth and what to expect. I would highly recommend her if anyone is putting off going to the dentist because of past bad experiences.
Marie Lerma on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 13:17 PM
I have always had a great experience with each visit. The staff are all very nice and I love Dr. Beckley!
Jerry Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 03:39 AM
Great service,great group of associates also always working to work your schedule!
Pat McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 01:33 AM
I was treated very well at Elite Dental Assoc. & would recommend them to others
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.