Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
295 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Eggertsville, NY 14226

4927 Main St, Suite 4, Eggertsville, NY 14226

(716) 631-2728

https://www.drbobsdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

3352 Brown Rd

(585) 538-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental

3996 Walden Ave

(716) 683-2001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

664 Center Rd

(716) 675-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2084 Sheridan Dr

(716) 427-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
4.9
(77) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, our offices are equipped to handle all your dental needs including dental implants, veneers, and IV sedation dentistry. Meet the Business Owner Robert L. Business Owner Dr. LaCarrubba, a native of Long Island, New York, graduated from SUNY at Cortland in 1992. He attended New York University College of Dentistry and later received his Doctorate of Dental Surgery from the State University of New York at Buffalo, School of Dental Medicine in 1996. He completed his residency at Millard Fillmore Hospital in 1997. He has completed postgraduate training in computer assisted dentistry and Invisalign technology, with emphasis on cos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
295 reviews
5255
  
417
  
37
  
26
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 284 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews2.8Wellness
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regretful on Wellness

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:57 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Yes, but it stopped within a few hours Did this provider have reasonable prices? Not at all, they were ridiculous!
Regretful on Wellness

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:38 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, If I had known how terrible they were I never would have gone. Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Yes, but it stopped within a few hours Did this provider have reasonable prices? Not at all, they were ridiculous!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 10:37 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me Does this provider always put the customer first? Somewhat, but I didn't feel like they cared about my needs Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Were you able to relax during your appointment? No, I was on edge Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mannette R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

11/25/2012, 01:08 AM
I am very happy with Donna. She is thorough, gentle and very pleasant too!
John G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 12:53 PM
The staff working the front desk is amazing (as are the rest of the staff) and deserve extra recognition for their ability to spread their positive energy and make you feel at home. Alisa makes you feel like family!!
Stephanie G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 05:17 AM
Very helpful and always a good experience! Dr Siegel is very knowledgable and helpful....ill be back in a few months :)
Margretta L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 15:01 PM
I was at Snyder Dental for my four month cleaning, which went well. I got a friendly greeting by the office staff and the hygenist was prompt and friendly and attentive ti my needs.
Brenda A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 04:19 AM
Respect and professional care are the keystones of the Snyder Dental practice, led by Dr. Marc Siegel, Dr. Giana Siegel and their friendly staff. I have had a variety of dental work--from hygiene to complicated root canal work--and no dental team could treat me with more professionalsim and compassion. I highly recommend this practice from the fabulous front-office staff to the assistants to the doctors!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 04:38 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? No, it was obvious the staff didn't think he/she was qualified Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Definitely! They barely cleaned my teeth at all Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Definitely not! I was constantly interrupted or cut off! Is this provider's business conveniently located? No, its really far from the freeway and other shops
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.