Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Care 24 Hour Emergency Center- Rice Village

Own this business?
4.7
996 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77005

2500 Rice Boulevard, Houston, TX 77005

(713) 527-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a complete emergency room open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We provide the same 24 hour emergency assistance that you would receive in a Hospital ER. History Established in 2009. Elite Care Emergency Centers were founded by a group of ED physicians with the intent of changing the culture of the delivery of emergency medical care. This desire manifested itself in the free standing emergency department (FSED) concept. The ED physicians group behind Elite Care helped develop the FSED model in Texas from the ground up, working with state legislators to authorize the concept and to enact the regulatory framework, eventually validating the model by building and operating o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
996 reviews
5901
  
416
  
312
  
27
  
149
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 844 Reviews4.7Google
  • 152 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 11:24 AM
From the moment I walked into the door the registrar Aysia was really helpful and friendly. Even during our visit she helped me figure out how to use my Apple Watch for the heart monitor. Dale, Is by far the BEST RN I have EVER had. He was very informative. The tech Brian and Sanu were very helpful. Doctor Cameron was very informative and passionate at what he does. He really wanted to give me an answer for my condition. The Manager Meisha was really sweet 😊 Overall I would recommend Elite Care 24 hour Emergency Center to anyone and everyone. I drove all the way from Tomball, Tx.
Sherri Lynn Gardikis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:46 AM
When I called this place for some help I found it to be horribly expensive and the person that answered not friendly or helpful. This place is named right, care is for the elite with money to spare
Angelica Olunkwa on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 15:54 PM
Shout out to the RN Stacey, the Tech Brian and the super sweet Registrar Jamie! They were so sweet, so professional, and a big help. It is such a clean wonderful facility. Because we're college student you often get a look like you maybe don't belong at such a place. They were so welcoming!! They have wonderful snacks, and lots of perks like waiving co-pay for college students. This made me like hospitals again (wish they took primary care patients 😣).
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shamanda Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 01:00 AM
I came in for a throat infection and the doctor recommended I stay for overnight observation. Throughout the night, the staff was really nice and caring. No wait time! I recommend them 100%
Business Response:

Shamanda, thank you so much for the great review and recommendation! We are so happy our staff could assist you and make you as comfortable as possible.

Mark Lowman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:46 AM
I cannot recommend Elite Care highly enough. Visiting from out of state I came down with serious stomach issue. The hotel strongly encouraged me to drive past 3 urgent care centers to use Elite Care. This place was great. The staff was highly professional, kind, communicated very well and super efficient in testing for and diagnosing my problem. I was evaluated by a physician within 20 minutes of walking in the door and provided excellent testing for a rather serious problem. Dr Chen, Brian, Shante and all the staff were top notch. This should be every persons urgent care destination in that area of Houston.
Business Response:

Mark, we are so happy you were pleased with our services and treatment. We strive for all patients to receive care that is above and beyond! Thank you for choosing Elite Care and wish you safe travels back home!

Magda Swisher on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 02:13 AM
the place is beautiful, the front office staff ready to receive and to close out (Oscar), nurse (Meisha), tech (Curtis) and doctor (Dr. Schwartz) - warm demeanors, very caring and respectful, oozing with knowledge; very comfortable being there; thank you, magda ... AKA Mags
LR Ainsworth on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 01:42 AM
ZERO wait, full-service ER, skilled and knowledgeable doctors and nurses, friendly staff, beautiful and spacious facility, extremely clean, with all the amenities and comforts of home. As a 2x cancer survivor and student nurse, I’ve spent a lot of time in different ERs over the years, but this one is the best! I will be coming to EliteCare and recommending it to all my friends for their emergent care needs! AWESOME!
Business Response:

Thank you

April Soman on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:59 AM
No wait and was seen by the doctor right away. Treated with IV meds, monitored, and released timely. Easy insurance intake and everything went smoothly. Hope I never see them again, but I can certainly recommend them!
Sahra Waheed Bukhari on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 01:09 AM
Absolutely love the care and service. Our kids are being treated here. Super friendly helpful professionally staff. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Hi Sahra, we are so happy you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for recommending us!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.