Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Boca Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
420 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33433

22191 Powerline Road, Ste 19B, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(561) 482-7008

https://dentistbocaratonfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260
About

Specialties Dr. Pechan is dedicated to providing you the personalized and gentle care that you deserve. He practices dentistry with a passion and integrity. He continuously strives to offer a great dental experience that is affordable, interactive and effective. His top priority is to maintain a commitment to you, as a patient in every aspect of his practice. History Established in 2011. The first dental practice in West Boca Raton, FL. Retiring dentist established dental practice in 1974 and Dr. Michael Pechan bought the dental practice in 2011. Meet the Business Owner Michael P. Business Owner Dr. Michael Pechan graduated from Case Western Reserve School of Dental Medicine in 2007. Dr. Pec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
420 reviews
5358
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Hopman review for Elite Boca Dental
Laura Hopman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:23 AM
Elite Boca dental always has fast service and the staff is great! Would definitely recommend!!
Molly Cohen review for Elite Boca Dental
Molly Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:22 AM
Had a great cleaning here! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Meme Mines review for Elite Boca Dental
Meme Mines on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:33 AM
Great Dr and Staff. Best place I have ever been
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Grace Church review for Elite Boca Dental
Grace Church on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:38 AM
I don’t even know where to start. I’ve been coming here for the past five years and I have always been so fortunate to have Britney as my hygienist. She’s extremely professional and very thorough and addresses every need I might have on my visit. If you’re looking for an amazing dental hygienist I highly recommend her. Every time I leave the office my teeth feel brand new!
Andres Moreno review for Elite Boca Dental
Andres Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 06:36 AM
EVERYTIME I COME HERE, ITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!
James Bryan review for Elite Boca Dental
James Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:57 AM
I couldn’t be happier with the veneers that I got… And Brittany is the best hygienist I’ve ever had… I highly recommend this office to anyone
Susan Goldstein-Michael review for Elite Boca Dental
Susan Goldstein-Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:29 AM
Great staff. Hygienist is very Thorough. Highly recommend this dental office 👍👍👍
Norman Waxman review for Elite Boca Dental
Norman Waxman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:24 AM
I love my hygienist Brittany at elite boca dental. I look forward to seeing her and everyone in the office. Most of all the dentist is very nice and humble, which is hard to find!!
Susan Goldstein-Michael review for Elite Boca Dental
Susan Goldstein-Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:07 AM
Great experience Brittany is fantastic. Very thorough cleaning. Dr. Pechan is very caring and personable. Very pleased. My husband returned a few hours later for his cleaning. �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.