Logo White
Watch Demo

Elitch Gardens Theme & Water Park

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Denver, CO 80204

2000 Elitches Cir, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 595-4386

http://elitchgardens.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Located in the heart of Denver and celebrating 128 years of fun, Elitch Gardens is Colorado's largest theme and water park. From thrilling roller coasters to pint-sized adventures, a splashin' water park and tons of special events, there are thrills for all. The park is open now through October. Visit ElitchGardens.com for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sonjam O. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 03:06 AM
    Kids had a blast in the water park.
    Sibal S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 03:33 AM
    It's a good place to go if you're looking for something to do for the day. The rides are minimal and only really 3 "major" roller coasters.
    Milo J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/24/2017, 07:33 AM
    I am a amusement and theme park enthusiast and I came here looking forward to visiting this park. My visit was pretty good but definitely not among the best parks I've been too nationwide. They have a nice coaster line up and a decent flat ride lineup as well but I noticed the kids area isn't that big so there's almost nothing for the little ones to do outside of the small kids area. Of their coaster lineup, one is very rare, and that is the one that is called Sidewinder. This coaster is one of the three or four attractions that made the move from the original location of Elitch Gardens and is one of the few remaining shuttle loop coasters from Arrow Dynamics. A shuttle loop coaster is one t...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Perri A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/18/2017, 05:37 AM
    This was a fun park, both water and amusement. Plenty of shade, variety of food and drink, and shops. Family had a great time!!
    Kasey M. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/12/2017, 02:09 AM
    My family had a wonderful time at Elitch Garden. There was so much to do for the money. Usually amusement parks this size cost 60 dollars and up, however, Elitches was 39.99. It has a water park that has fun for all ages as well as a KiddieLand and other rides for adults. This amusement park is very family friendly. We went on a Tuesday so the lines were not long at all. We didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for a ride. I would definitely recommend this a park for adults and children.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.