Logo White
Watch Demo

Elitch Gardens Theme & Water Park

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Denver, CO 80204

2000 Elitches Cir, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 595-4386

https://www.elitchgardens.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of Denver and celebrating 128 years of fun, Elitch Gardens is Colorado's largest theme and water park. From thrilling roller coasters to pint-sized adventures, a splashin' water park and tons of special events, there are thrills for all. The park is open now through October. Visit ElitchGardens.com for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sonjam O. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/07/2017, 03:06 AM
    Kids had a blast in the water park.
    Sibal S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    08/01/2017, 03:33 AM
    It's a good place to go if you're looking for something to do for the day. The rides are minimal and only really 3 "major" roller coasters.
    Milo J. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/24/2017, 07:33 AM
    I am a amusement and theme park enthusiast and I came here looking forward to visiting this park. My visit was pretty good but definitely not among the best parks I've been too nationwide. They have a nice coaster line up and a decent flat ride lineup as well but I noticed the kids area isn't that big so there's almost nothing for the little ones to do outside of the small kids area. Of their coaster lineup, one is very rare, and that is the one that is called Sidewinder. This coaster is one of the three or four attractions that made the move from the original location of Elitch Gardens and is one of the few remaining shuttle loop coasters from Arrow Dynamics. A shuttle loop coaster is one that is launched out of the station, through a loop, goes out to the station at the other end of the loop, and then gets launched backwards through the loop to the original station. Their only wooden coaster "Twister 2" is quite rough. Half Pipe is quite an interesting shuttle coaster itself. The food here is ok, not bad, but not great but they do sell souvenir bottles which can be refilled all season long for just $.99. There is a water park attached which is included with your park admission.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Perri A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/18/2017, 05:37 AM
    This was a fun park, both water and amusement. Plenty of shade, variety of food and drink, and shops. Family had a great time!!
    Kasey M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/12/2017, 02:09 AM
    My family had a wonderful time at Elitch Garden. There was so much to do for the money. Usually amusement parks this size cost 60 dollars and up, however, Elitches was 39.99. It has a water park that has fun for all ages as well as a KiddieLand and other rides for adults. This amusement park is very family friendly. We went on a Tuesday so the lines were not long at all. We didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for a ride. I would definitely recommend this a park for adults and children.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.