Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elice Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
878 reviews
|Dentists|Hazlet, NJ 07730 United States

226 Middle Rd, Ste 2, Hazlet, NJ 07730 United States

(732) 264-7615

https://www.myhazletdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

117 Grand Avenue

(908) 850-0005
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(61) · Dental

776 6th Ave

(646) 969-5632
5.0
(3) · Dental

275 Madison Avenue

(212) 532-1400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

645 Park Ave A

(516) 485-2782
About

Dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
878 reviews
5776
  
431
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Cardenas de Bravo review for Elice Dental Care
Jessica Cardenas de Bravo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 04:01 AM
The best dental services I ever had!!!Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. I love to go there every six months to keep my beautiful smile!! I recommend Elice Dental 100%. It took me years to find a place were I really enjoy coming to do my dental care. Thank you Elice Dental , you guys are definitely the best in town!!!!
Carol O'Neill-Finck review for Elice Dental Care
Carol O'Neill-Finck on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 03:42 AM
Professional ,caring dentAl group. Would highly recommend.
Jennifer Stigler review for Elice Dental Care
Jennifer Stigler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:12 AM
Always a great experience!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bonnie Woodward review for Elice Dental Care
Bonnie Woodward on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:16 AM
I'm always comfortable and happy with Elice Dental Care. it's really easy to make appointments and keep them with the text reminders. Elyse did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth today. everyone was kind and helpful. it's nice to see the same faces through the years. Thank you all.
Beth MacDonald Hildner review for Elice Dental Care
Beth MacDonald Hildner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:22 AM
Great experience, I love this office! Both Jenny and Dr. Elice were great!
AnnLouise Sciacca Dorman review for Elice Dental Care
AnnLouise Sciacca Dorman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:32 AM
Great experience been seeing Dr.Elice and Joanne over ten years now wont go anywhere else.
Amy Stilwell review for Elice Dental Care
Amy Stilwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:39 AM
Very thorough first appt with Helen
Donna Pechefsky Bondi review for Elice Dental Care
Donna Pechefsky Bondi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:14 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Elice for many years and have found him and his entire staff to be highly skilled and professional. He gave me a whole new beautiful smile!
Denise Dato review for Elice Dental Care
Denise Dato on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 02:16 AM
My family and I have been going to Dr. Elice for years. Dr. Elice’s personality is great and the staff is so warm and always nice. The office is set up gives a friendly feel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.