Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Roofing LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Roofing|Birmingham, AL 35210

2637 Queenstown Rd Ste. C, Birmingham, AL 35210

(205) 577-2144

https://www.elevated-roof.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4450 AL-25

(800) 868-2871

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1402 18th St

(205) 345-7782

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4720 1st Ave N

(205) 595-6630
5.0
(6) · Roofing

2802 Potts Hollow Rd Lot 245

(205) 381-7876
About

Elevated Roofing is a licensed, insured, and bonded roofing contractor. We specialize in residential and light commercial roofing installation and repair. With over 12 years industry experience we are the “go to” contractor for your roofing needs. We are a local family owned company and strive to make every customer have the friendly and professional experience they deserve. We specialize in storm restoration work and assisting in the insurance claims process. Many homeowners make the mistake of filing a claim and going through the process blind. Elevated Roofing has you covered. We will work with you and your insurance company to make sure you claim is properly approved and funded to g

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Snodsmith on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 01:59 AM
Great experience- fast, cleaned up after very well. No wasted time with this crew. They knew how to get it done
Karen Cole Plourde on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 08:55 AM
Mary M and the workers are very pleasant to work with. They are well-informed about products and services- and they took time to explain everything to me! They also stayed with me from beginning to end. They answered my calls and questions even after they got the job! Their work is awesome. They cleaned my yard and surrounding area exceptionally well. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this company. Mary M was so nice to deal with. Give her a call! You will be glad you did 👍
Cody Byrd on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 10:49 AM
Very reliable. Very trust worthy, treats you like family to make sure that the costumers are happy. Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jason Deason on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 15:12 PM
Professional experience from beginning to end. They helped me file a claim with my insurance once I told him that I received hail damage from a recent storm. I basically didn't have to do anything as they took care of it. Went over various shingle options and opinions on what would look good on my house in particular. Within a week, the crew at Elevated Roofing had come in and completely installed a brand new roof that looks amazing. Showed up at 6:00 in the morning and was gone by 5:00 pm. They cleaned all the mess, and made sure the entire area around my house was free of debris. I can't recommend these guys enough. Great communication and work. Extremely thankful for these guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in your home renovation!

Dennis on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 08:55 AM
Martin and Jonathan. We’re awesome they showed up early and fixed the issue within a short period of time. Martin was out here a year earlier whe. I had a leak due to the builder not doing things correctly. Martin fixes that issue as well. I have always used elevated roofing since I bought the house. They are awesome and Martin and Jonathan are great people and do amazing work.
Jeff French on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 14:15 PM
The team at Elevated Roofing is first-class all the way...their professionalism, knowledge and workmanship are second to none...so proud to know these fine folks and their results!
Annette Zelaya on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 16:57 PM
Nathan was a pleasure to work with & handled everything. From the inspection to the installation -very professional & did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone.
JJ Ivey on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 11:02 AM
They did an outstanding job on our roof. Couldn’t be more pleased with the way it looks.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business!

Debbie Raughton Clowdus on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 01:24 AM
Last week I called three different roofing companies. One answered, took my information and never called me back. The 2nd didn’t answer. I then called Chad with Elevated Roofing and he promptly answered and took my information. We had previously had a very well known roofing company come out. He told us we had a lot of storm damage and immediately got us to file a claim. He promised he would have someone from his company there when the adjuster came to our home. He did not and our claim was denied. Chad came out a few days later after our conversation and verified there is not any damage and the roof is in good shape and does not need repairs or replaced. I highly recommended this company.
Business Response:

Thanks you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.