Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elevated Roofing LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Roofing|Birmingham, AL 35210

2637 Queenstown Rd Ste. C, Birmingham, AL 35210

(205) 577-2144

https://www.elevated-roof.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

4720 1st Ave N

(205) 595-6630
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1402 18th St

(205) 345-7782
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4450 AL-25

(800) 868-2871

6 people are looking at this business

About

Elevated Roofing is a licensed, insured, and bonded roofing contractor. We specialize in residential and light commercial roofing installation and repair. With over 12 years industry experience we are the “go to” contractor for your roofing needs. We are a local family owned company and strive to make every customer have the friendly and professional experience they deserve. We specialize in storm restoration work and assisting in the insurance claims process. Many homeowners make the mistake of filing a claim and going through the process blind. Elevated Roofing has you covered. We will work with you and your insurance company to make sure you claim is properly approved and funded to g

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimoh Opeyemi on Facebook

15 days ago

03/29/2021, 10:43 AM
I’ve finally found the right forex account manager, all thanks to mrs Rachael, the best trader you can rely on. I’m forever grateful to you, for changing my financial predicament. Making over $15,000 wasn’t a big deal, I started with $2,000. You can be successful In forex investment! Contact her via: WhatsApp: ‪+1 (856) 318-2033‬ Email: rachaelraschke397@gmail.com.
Mona C. on BirdEye

23 days ago

03/21/2021, 13:58 PM
We had a great experience working with Joshua Kirkpatrick and Elevated Roofing. Our job was done in one day and the clean up was wonderful. We had zero issues and appreciate the good job!
Rhonda Nelson Chamblee on Facebook

2 months ago

02/26/2021, 09:15 AM
Had a good experience with Mary , local company .my new roof looks awesome! Am very please with owner and both he and Mary answered all my questions.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Wendy Franks on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 12:37 PM
Had a GREAT experience with Elevated Roofing! They were on time even after working us into their busy schedule, considerate of our property, and did a fantastic job! Workers were very efficient, you could see that this crew has worked together for a while, and our roof looks great! Thanks Chad Lee for a job well done!
Business Response:

Thanks Wendy!

Timothy Putman on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2020, 01:23 AM
Ruan at elevated roofing came out from a referral from a friend for some wind damage to our roof. Not only did they repair the damage and give us a new roof, they did it with professionalism and the relaxed attitude that comes when you know you're not trying to screw people over. The crew ate with their families on the lawn and came back the next day to make sure the yard was spotless. I didnt even have a plant damaged. 10/10 would definitely recommend. Please message me for Ryan's number- he is a great guy and this is a truly good company that Birminigham should be proud of. Thanks yall, ill call you when I need my roof replaced on my next home.
Steve Snodsmith on Facebook

8 months ago

08/27/2020, 01:59 AM
Great experience- fast, cleaned up after very well. No wasted time with this crew. They knew how to get it done
Karen Cole Plourde on Facebook

8 months ago

08/24/2020, 08:55 AM
Mary M and the workers are very pleasant to work with. They are well-informed about products and services- and they took time to explain everything to me! They also stayed with me from beginning to end. They answered my calls and questions even after they got the job! Their work is awesome. They cleaned my yard and surrounding area exceptionally well. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this company. Mary M was so nice to deal with. Give her a call! You will be glad you did 👍
Cody Byrd on Facebook

9 months ago

07/23/2020, 10:49 AM
Very reliable. Very trust worthy, treats you like family to make sure that the costumers are happy. Highly recommended!!!
Jason Deason on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 15:12 PM
Professional experience from beginning to end. They helped me file a claim with my insurance once I told him that I received hail damage from a recent storm. I basically didn't have to do anything as they took care of it. Went over various shingle options and opinions on what would look good on my house in particular. Within a week, the crew at Elevated Roofing had come in and completely installed a brand new roof that looks amazing. Showed up at 6:00 in the morning and was gone by 5:00 pm. They cleaned all the mess, and made sure the entire area around my house was free of debris. I can't recommend these guys enough. Great communication and work. Extremely thankful for these guys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in your home renovation!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.