BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Elen's Kids Inc

3.8
81 reviews
(Talent Agencies)
 109 Miln St, Cranford, NJ 07016

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(908) 276-1188

Write a review

4on Google, Jul 31, 2017
It's been a pleasure working with Ellen's Kids. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 30, 2017
With in the first six months of signing my oldest up with elens kids he's had such awesome luck. They never seem to let me down. Yeah sometimes it's a month+ between gigs sometimes it's two gigs a month. When I signed my youngest up they told me there were more jobs for older kids yet I was still okay with that. Now, my youngest has only done two things a commercial and a TV show and he's only three. I am so proud of my two boys more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2017
My experience with Elen’s Kids was very professional and pleasant. My child did get a few works from the agency but not has much than I expected. Wish there could have be more. more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
Great Agency more »
1on Google, May 30, 2017
SCAMMERS! My son signed up at the age of 9 months & is about to turn 5 & all they ever called for was to get his picture updated. They took about $500 from us and I was told AFTER, REAL AGENCIES DO NOT TAKE MONEY UPFRONT. They approve based on a picture and take a commission of the work he gets. Don't get suckered in to the fake 5 STAR comments. There is no Ellen that's I've ever heard of, she's always, "just stepped out," or busy with something every time. I think it's just the arrogant man who runs it. He told me I was a bad mother for not keeping up on his pix when he never got a call from the 1st. He told us we had the 2nd youngest baby boy & there was a little 5 mo old baby girl & she was our "only competition..."
Save your money. There are no quality agencies in NJ, if that's what you're looking for.
more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
They are amazing; I've been with them since 2014! This actually is interesting because I haven't worked with them since 6 months after I signed with them. I just recently finished my junior year of college and decided to go back with them for a free summer. I spoke with them and they just needed my updated information. What I find amazing about them from this is that even if you take hiatus from them for other work or school, they are welcoming enough to let you pick up right where you left off. I definitely recommend them if given the chance. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Im really thankful that they kept working with me over the years and giving me a chance to realize my dream of becoming an actor. I just wish to.See many more acting opportunities coming my way more »
4on Google, May 11, 2017
After signing with Elen's Kids, in one year my daughter was casted for 5 TV shows. more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
GREAT company period. HINT! You cannot force any producer to hire your child. But Elens Kids has always been very very fair to my family. You get what you put into this. It is hard work. IRV and his family have been very good to us over 10 years. Yes, my daughters options have reduced over the years but mostly because we have opted out of opportunities because of low pay offered by producers. Keyword #SCREENACTORSGUILD What I liked the most about Elens Kids was the fact that in no time at all, my daughter was in several movies and TV shows. And they didn't make much money at all on her work. Your child is safe with these people. And guess what? yes, they are on this earth to make money too. You have question? Call them. They actually answer all calls. These people put the words decency and respect into a field of work often littered by questionable characters. more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
We have had nothing but a great experience with Elen's Kids. The photographer onsite is excellent and only charges $21 for the bi-annual headshot - no expensive 'Portfolio' shoots or extraneous charges. We've gotten steady emails alerting us to potential TV show castings, commercial shoots, and print ad auditions. No, we don't selected most times and it can be a significant time commitment - so any parent needs to have reasonable expectations - there is a huge amount of competition for these spots (we've met parents from as far as Albany and Philadelphia travelling to NYC just to have their child audition for 5 minutes). We have been paid directly from the hiring companies and then paid Irv his 15% commission. Irv and his daughter have been nothing but friendly and supportive and it's been an exciting experience - can't wait to see where we go next! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
My daughter has been with Elens Kids for over 5 years. The experience she has had has been amazing. She she receives more jobs than we can do. She has been in movies, tv, commercials, toy box, modeling,etc. Irv really takes care of everything for the kids, every little detail. We have nothing but great memories and experiences over the past 5 years. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Have been with agency for over 10 years. Staff is professional and very patient with kids and parents. Always oferring classes for development such as audition prep. They are very honest with you. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
A great group of people to work with!! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Great place. more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
These are good people that try to fit every child in roles, but only the casting director can make the final decision. Patience is key so don't knock the agency down if the child doesn't fit the profile a casting director is looking for! more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
109 Miln St, Cranford, NJ 07016
Talent Agencies
Today 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Elen's Kids is a Modeling and Talent Agency representing kids from newborns to 18 years old. We submit kids for assignments in print, television, film and theater. Through the Elen's Kids website, searchable database and business relationships our kids are presented and marketed to the top casting directors, production companies, modeling and talent agencies, commercial photographers, and advertising agencies in the New York metro area. The Family Owned Elen's Kids Now Celebrating 13 Successful Years. Licensed & Bonded. LIC# BW0432100more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  42
4  5
3  1
2  3
1  15
15 reviews with no rating
3.8
81 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence