Logo White
Watch Demo

Elena Rose Photography

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Portland, OR 97212

2704 NE Stanton St, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 290-8459

Open now:9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Xpressions Studios
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1221 Commerce Ave

(360) 577-4447

About

High quality headshots for business, yearbooks, dating profiles, etc. Natural light or studio. NE 27th & Stanton Portland OR. Family and pet photography, too! 20+ years experience. Excellent customer service. Our packages are created to give you value for your money and we guarantee the high quality of our work.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
254 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
228 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Kurtz on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 00:01 AM
Irene just spent the morning with me getting some sweet and lovely pictures. I was sure I was very UN-photogenic. She was sure I wasn't. She was right, and I loved her and the whole process. She put me completely at ease. YAY Irene!
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

a month ago

12/05/2019, 03:07 AM
Photo Tip: Check out refurbished cameras from Nikon and Cannon, if you're in the market for an upgrade or new purchase. http://www.elenarosephotography.com/photography-lessons/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

a month ago

12/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Slow down the shutter speed a bit when using a flash indoors. You'll avoid that 'cave' look. Portland Oregon $99-2 hrs. http://www.elenarosephotography.com/photography-lessons/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

a month ago

12/04/2019, 00:39 AM
Planning a party? TIP: Make a check list and go step by step. Elena Rose Party Photography Portland $999 gets you what you need! http://www.elenarosephotography.com/portland-meeting-photographer/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:28 AM
Planning a holiday party? Elena Rose Party Photography Portland Oregon $999 gets you what you need! http://www.elenarosephotography.com/portland-meeting-photographer/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:11 AM
Learn Photography in a private photography lesson. Portland Oregon $99-2 hrs. Get out of ‘automatic’ and jumpstart your creativity! http://www.elenarosephotography.com/photography-lessons/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:41 AM
(Love is a friendship set to music.) Learn Photography in a private photography lesson. Portland Oregon $99-2 hrs. Jumpstart your creativity! http://www.elenarosephotography.com/photography-lessons/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

3 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:31 AM
The fragrance always remains on the hand that gives the rose. – Mahatma Gandhi http://www.elenarosephotography.com/portland-graduation-photographers/
Irene Elena Rose on Foursquare

3 months ago

10/05/2019, 05:25 AM
Compassion is not weakness and concern for the unfortunate is not socialism. -Hubert Humphrey (27 May 1911-1978) http://www.elenarosephotography.com/headshots/models-and-actors-headshots/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.