Logo White
Watch Demo

Elena Rose Photography

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Portland, OR 97212

2704 NE Stanton St, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 290-8459

http://www.elenarosephotography.com/business-headshots/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Xpressions Studios
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

1221 Commerce Ave

(360) 577-4447

1 person is looking at this business

About

High quality headshots for business, yearbooks, dating profiles, etc. Natural light or studio. NE 27th & Stanton Portland OR. Family and pet photography, too! 20+ years experience. Excellent customer service. Our packages are created to give you value for your money and we guarantee the high quality of our work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Gladden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:40 AM
She's phenomenal! Very professional! I highly recommend! Will never use anyone else! She knows her stuff! Very sweet and friendly! My pictures turned out much better than I anticipated! She's Great!
Paula Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:34 AM
This photographer is very professional and you never looked so good when she is finished with your photos.
Gilion Dumas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 10:10 AM
Irene just took new headshots for us at Dumas Law Group. She made the whole experience stress-free and the photos look great! Usually, the problem with work photos is finding one that doesn't look awful. With Irene and Elena Rose Photography, our problem was choosing the best from dozens that looked good. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim Fitzgerald on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 10:06 AM
Tina Green on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 05:12 AM
Crystal Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 07:14 AM
A very sweet and professional photographer. If you have an idea of what you want. She will raise the bar and wow you.
Ed Lief on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:51 AM
Emily Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 05:23 AM
Art K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 08:22 AM
Our business relies heavily on internet selling of antiques so accurate, high quality photos are critical. Irene came to our business for a 2 hour session to review our use of lighting, camera settings and Photoshop. She was easy to understand, organized and efficient. We were able to make several immediate improvements that resulted in a jump in photo quality-worth far more than the cost of the session.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.