Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elements Spa

Claimed
4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
198 reviews
|Day Spas|Media, PAΒ 19063

934 N Providence Rd, Media, PA 19063

(610) 566-4732

https://elementsspainc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(5) Β· Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(48) Β· Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(26) Β· Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(101) Β· Wellness

150 Green Ln

(267) 888-6333

41 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(17) Β· Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(121) Β· Wellness

752 S 2nd St

(215) 922-5323

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Elements Spa we specialize in Massage, Facials, and Waxing. We offer Mu Xing(bamboo massage), hot stone, deep tissue, neuromuscular therapy, prenatal, sports and swedish massage. We also offer Microdermabrasion as well as facial peels. At Elements Spa we use Nu-Free, liquid hair removal product that is anti-bacterial and anti-microbial. It is the gold standard in bikini and specialty waxing because it does not pull on the skin, it pulls just the hair therefore taking away some of the pain associated with conventional waxing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
198 reviews
5β˜…174
Β Β 
4β˜…6
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…2
Β Β 
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Benoit review for Elements Spa
John Benoit on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 00:29 AM
Amazing SPA! Great staff with clean rooms
Jonathan Farmer review for Elements Spa
Jonathan Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:40 AM
Great staff and clean facilities.
Devon Trimble review for Elements Spa
Devon Trimble on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:10 AM
Took a trip there last year. Clean facility and happy staff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maura Loder Kennedy review for Elements Spa
Maura Loder Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:37 AM
Amazing staff and service! Was my first time there NYE day and the spa is so cozy, clean and welcoming. Felt very safe there and worry free (about Covid and social distancing). The staff makes you feel like a priority from start to finish. Luna did my signature massage and it was heavenly! I didn’t want to get up from the warm bed! Andie did my facial and my skin has never felt or looked better. I have sensitive skin and the products were so gentle and perfect. She was wonderful. Everyone was amazingly helpful and sweet. Never felt more relaxed. Their line of natural products are awesome and well worth it. Will be back for sure!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so glad you loved your service and can't wait to see you again!!

Karen Langjahr review for Elements Spa
Karen Langjahr on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 06:09 AM
Amazing staff! Comfortable atmosphere!
Ann M. Holmes review for Elements Spa
Ann M. Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 02:18 AM
Candace did my 60 min facial today and it was AMAZING!! I feel great- my skin is glowing... It was so relaxing- I can’t wait till I go back in! I highly recommend this Spa!
Ashley Bittler review for Elements Spa
Ashley Bittler on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:52 AM
Love my waxing appointments every time! Candace does an amazing job :-)
Stephanie Sapp review for Elements Spa
Stephanie Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 04:02 AM
Everyone was so attentive and super nice. I brought my best friend to celebrate her birthday and it was just what we both needed. Andie was great for our wax services. She made the process painless and was very nice to talk to. Amy was my massage therapist and did an excellent job, I left feeling like a new person. My best friend said her massage was everything (I do not remember who she had). I wish we could book longer than 90 minutes lol. I could have a massage all day long. Taylor was the CSR who booked my appointment and was so pleasant. She even called the day before to confirm. The women who greeted us yesterday (I apologize I do not remember her name) was also very welcoming. I have already scheduled my next appointment for September and cannot wait. This time I am bringing my husband for his first massage. Also the business has done an excellent job changing their policies to follow guidelines for Covid. We currently love in weird times and they did a great job. Hand sanitizer as you walk through the door. Temperature check before you go anywhere else in the building. They made sure they had no one in the lounge because of social distancing, everyone was wearing their masks CORRECTLY and the place was clean!
David G. review for Elements Spa
David G. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 16:23 PM
Initially I was a little skeptical to make that hour long trip from Reading Pa just for a massage but with a recommendation of one of my clients that is a client of Loi at Elements Spa I made the drive and I'm one to give credit when credit is due. I scheduled a deep tissue massage with the same masseuse "Loi" back in July 2019 and I went home amazed and feeling brand new and I'm still making that tripto this day! But I can't end this review without saying the rest of the staff is amazing and welcoming especially someone like myself being a little hesitant going somewhere new, they definitely made me feel like family πŸ™ so now I alternate from deep tissue to any of their relaxing massages for stressed out people like myself . Thank you again Loi & staffπŸ™ you'll have a client for life
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.