Logo White
Watch Demo

Elements of Style

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Beauty|Vacaville, CA 95688

198 Dobbins St, Ste B & C, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 449-1966

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Choppers Hair Salon
5.0
(32) · Beauty

8071 Madison Ave

(916) 961-8366
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247
Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Cabochon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1220 Arden Hills Ln

(916) 482-6111

About

Our professionals specialize in hair color, haircutting, hair extensions, skin care, hair removal, eyelash extensions, airbrush tanning and body wraps.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinna Snow on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:41 AM
Go see Kassandra!! She does an amazing job with hair and makeup!!!
Patty-Kens Angel-Troubles on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 08:09 AM
My Stylist is Michelle. She is the first professional stylist to do my hair.
Michelle dors amazing work !
Sylvia Caldron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:16 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie Parodi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 11:06 AM
Been a customer of Kelly for 15 years and now also a customer of her daughter Kayla! Awesome people, service, and quality business and would recommend to all!
Business Response:

Thank you Julie! We love having you as a client. 😊💇 Kelly

Brenda Hensley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:42 AM
Tracy Talbott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:45 AM
I get my hair done here regularly. The people are awesome!
Andrea Stillwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:32 AM
Kimberly is my go to stylist she's excellent at listening to exactly what I want and getting my hair there! From a simple trim to a completely new look- I am always in great hands! The atmosphere is relaxing and numerous professional services are available- I highly recommend the entire team at Elements of Style!
Michelle Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:12 AM
Dorothy Kirkland-Mayer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:58 AM
I love Erin. She does my hair a couple times a month and I would be lost without her she does such a great job. I also had the facial there and I think it was a very relaxing wonderful facial. Highly recommend the salon
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.