Logo White
Watch Demo

Element Carpet, Tile, and Upholstery Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Home Services|Peoria, AZ 85383

29713 N 69th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85383

(602) 316-0318

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bravo Services
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085

3 people are looking at this business

Spencer's Chem-dry
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300
Mesa Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

2705 South Playa

(480) 969-0332
Reliance Floor Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7262 E Jasmine St

(480) 330-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Smart Cleaning Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271
Easy Clean Today
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2266 S Dobson Rd Ste 200

(480) 392-0102

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated company located in Peoria, AZ. We offer carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and upholstery cleaning valley wide. Give us a call today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Eastman on Facebook

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:55 AM
Great, prompt, professional, personable, high quality. This customer is very satisfied.
Barb Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:01 AM
So grateful to have been referred to Element Carpet Cleaning...easy to schedule, prompt, personable and our carpets look amazing! Thank you Gary!
Kcs CooperSchmidt on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:10 AM
Best Carpet Cleaning experience! Did a fantastic job and could not be happier with the results! So professional as well! Outstanding! Thank you Gary!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tiffany Pett on Facebook

9 months ago

06/06/2019, 10:01 AM
Element Carpet Cleaning was a pleasure to work with they did a very thorough job cleaning our tile, carpets & couch. Gary took his time. Affordable rate , friendly & honest service. I would recommend this company to anyone I know. I am happy my friend recommended them to me. Thank you Gary & family!
Darin Gillespie on Facebook

10 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:25 AM
Very professional, definitely recommend them! Grout looks great after the cleaning.
Monica Dickey on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 21:50 PM
Unbelievable family owned business!! The owner, Gary, was on time and super professional and paid great attention to detail. He took extra measures to protect our corners and prevent wet footprints inside our house. Our carpets look fantastic and the pricing was great! We will use them again and often. Thank you Element Carpet Cleaning.
Joyce Nolte on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:30 AM
Does excellent work at very reasonable rates- and he is a very nice person!
Megan Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 08:42 AM
My husband and I have had Gary do our carpets several times for years and he never ceases to amaze us in what we would think is the worst case scenario. He is extremely friendly, professional and not to mention always on time and making sure we are 110% satisfied before he leaves. The carpets look absolutely amazing with no smell afterwards. Please call Gary for your carpet and tile needs-He is extremely recommended.
Tami Roberts Hay on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 08:59 AM
5 stars Gary is friendly, professional and honest. He did an amazing job! Our carpet looks great! Thanks Gary.😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.