Logo White
Watch Demo

Elegant Temptations

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018

10840 NW 138th St, Unit 2, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018

(305) 556-6111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Custom and Unique Wedding Cakes. Cakes for all Occasions !

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg DeMilia on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:29 AM
ET made our insanely delicious wedding cake! Even to this day we still have friends tell us it was the most delicious wedding cake they'd ever had! We ordered a beautiful multi tier-multi flavor cake - flavor choies were Vanilla Rum (my husband's choice), Cappuccino (my choice) and Double Chocolate (the smallest top tier for us to take home)
delivery was a breeze. I bought my own cake stand online for $20 to avoid dealing with rentals etc.
would definitely order from here again for a birthday or other celebration!
Jose Dans on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:17 AM
Absolutely the best cake in town. Thanks for making my 50th spectacular
Ariana Yeber on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:38 AM
Most beautifully executed cakes and equally as tasty 😋 Totally recommend for all occasions. They did my wedding cake 7 years ago, my baby shower and my daughters birthday this year!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Yami Yami Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 05:00 AM
No dejo de admirar el arte que tienen para realizar el sueño de cada persona.
Yoly's Cake Sugar on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:03 AM
Todo es bello y elicits o según mis clientes,🙏🏻😘
Ashley Ullman on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 02:26 AM
The cake from Elegant Temptations is as beautiful as it is delicious. Each tier of the cake was decorated with a beautiful and elegant design, which made for a stunning cake. All the guests were raving about how delicious is was too. They had so many wonderful flavors to try during our tasting and Rosie was really helpful navigating us through it all and customizing the tiers to the flavors we wanted. We really enjoyed working with ET and were beyond satisfied with their product.
Carmen Rosa Arencibia Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:41 AM
200 % recomendable, super complacidos con el excelente servicio, profesionalismo, calidad y atención. Les agradecemos el maravilloso trabajo que realizaron con el Cake y el Dessert Bar de nuestra Bb en su fiesta de 15 anos. Todo quedo exquisito y muy hermoso #ecakes
Norma Milena Gavarrete-Centurion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:33 AM
Melindy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 05:09 AM
Awesome experience! Can't wait to see my wedding cake!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.