Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electric Doctor Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Electricians|Littleton, CO 80128 United States

7547 S Newland St, 7547 S Newland Street, Littleton, CO 80128 United States

(303) 973-2551

https://www.electricdoc.com/electrician-denver-co/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(96) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
5.0
(43) · Electricians

114 Xavier St

(303) 915-5103
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(14) · Contractors

13739 County Rd 25.5

(970) 785-0601
About

Panel replacement, Service upgrades, Electrical troubleshooting and repair, Aluminum wire pigtailing, Electric Vehicle (EV) charging stations, Hot tub wiring, Surge protection, Remodels, Commercial projects, Federal Pacific panel replacement, Zinsco panel replacement, Sonos, Nest, Ring, Lutron lighting control, Touch Plate lighting control, Generac Generators

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy D. review for Electric Doctor Inc.
Kathy D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:35 AM
The gentlemen that Jimmie sent out to deal with our electrical fiasco were THE BEST!!!!! Not only did they fix our problem, they took the time to replace a chandelier we were unable to do ourselves. The next time we need anything electrical done, we will call these guys, they are amazing!!!!! Thank you, Kathy Darby and Frank Mango!
consumer303 review for Electric Doctor Inc.
consumer303 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 10:42 AM
Called Electric Doctor and talked to Jimmy on the phone. I told him I lost power to most of my house and didn't know why. He was at my house within a few hours and stated that he would check the incoming power and if it was Xcel's problem that he would not charge me anything. Turned out my main breaker in my original federal pacific panel had gone bad and he showed me where the main connections were melted. He then made sure I had all my power working temporarily and quoted me a very reasonable price to come the next day and replace my meter and panel and didn't charge me for the service call. I highly recommend Electric Doctor, they were very responsive, professional and good pricing.
consumer303 review for Electric Doctor Inc.
consumer303 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 08:31 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
foogie review for Electric Doctor Inc.
foogie on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 10:24 AM
Amazing service and workmanship. Prices are reasonable and friendly staff. Not only did I get my electrical upgraded, but I got a new video & audio system installed too. I would defiantly go through them again! Thanks!
usasoccer review for Electric Doctor Inc.
usasoccer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/01/2011, 02:03 AM
It's great to know that there is a company that is honest and professional. Electric Doctor gave a quote over the phone and the work was done promptly and they cleaned up after they were done. Recommended for anyone looking for an electrician.
michaeloflittleton review for Electric Doctor Inc.
michaeloflittleton on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 08:28 AM
These guys were great, they were able to help me on the day I called and gave me a great deal as well. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an electrician. They also mentioned they do audio/video projects as well. They were recommended to me by a friend who had them finish their basement.
mikedouglas892 review for Electric Doctor Inc.
mikedouglas892 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 05:49 AM
Prompt Service and Surprisingly Good Prices I've had quite a bit of work done since I came to Denver. I've used several service companies and came to cringe at prices. I had an issue with my lights going on and off randomly. I called several contractors who wouldn't give me an idea of repair cost. I called Electric Doctor and talked to Jimmy and he gave me a rough price of $99-$200 obviously there could be variables. They came out that same day, no trip charge or anything, had it fixed in about 30-45 minutes and did some panel maintenance also. I was expecting the $200 since that was the high price he quoted but it was only $99. I was pleasantly surprised, fixed fast and correctly, great price and very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this company, very straight forward and nice people.
John review for Electric Doctor Inc.
John on Dex Knows

13 years ago

07/16/2009, 02:58 AM
There is a reason they are the Doctors! on sat. I lost half the power in my house. I called two companies - the first was a machine and electric doctor who answered and came out within 2 hours of the call. It turned out that my main breaker went bad and was replaced with no trip charge for under $250.00 including the breaker. really good guys - highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.