Logo White
Watch Demo

Eldridge Service Company

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Contractors|Chattanooga, TN 37407

3306 Dodds Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37407

(423) 475-5661

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675
Dbs Corporation
5.0
(2) · Contractors

537 Market St #402

(423) 752-1302
James H Wright Construction Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

210 Hidden Creek Ln

(423) 227-1223
Southeastern Excavation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1550 Union Rd SE

(423) 595-9356
Eastman Construction Co.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2819 Wood Ave

(423) 629-9627

2 people are looking at this business

All Home Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5399 Wilbanks Dr

(423) 598-1466

About

Specialties Family owned heating and air conditioning company serving Northern Georgia and Southern Tennessee, we are a Bryant Factory Authorized Dealer. With over 60 years combined experience, our technicians are licensed, insured and certified. We specialize in residential and commercial A/C, furnace and heat pump installation and preventative maintenance. We offer repair and emergency service of all HVAC brands. Our product line includes Air Conditioners, Heat Pumps, Fan Coils, Gas Furnaces, Packaged Units, Hybrid Systems, Duct Free Mini-Splits, Thermostats, Zoning Controls, Air Cleaners, Humidifiers, Dehumidifiers, Ventilators, UV Lights, CO Detectors, and Water Heaters. In addition to s

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:46 AM
Fast, friendly service. Always quick and ready to help
Tammy Burrows Sisemore on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:47 AM
the best service tech, installers and customer service.
Laurel Brooke on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 00:29 AM
I could not have asked for better service. My unit went out on a Saturday afternoon, they came out on a service call on Sunday, and had my brand new unit in before I even made it home from work on Monday. They were always kind, quick to respond, and provided services at a lower cost that any other company that I contacted. I would recommend Eldridge Service Company again and again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Your kind words mean so much to us. Do not ever hesitate to give us call!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Buddy Shirk on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 01:27 AM
The only honest one I've ever found. They have saved me so much money and I won't use any other HVAC company.
Tim Haskins on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 10:01 AM
Air went out Sunday night. Called them and they fixed it Monday morning. Great response time!!!
Business Response:

So glad to hear this! Do not ever hesitate to call us.. that’s what we are here for!!

Maddie Kertay on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 11:18 AM
In my mind there is nothing more impressive than a company that cares for their customers and goes that extra mile as a matter of company pride.
I need to tell you how continually impressed I am with Eldridge Service Company when it comes to everything!! You are an amazing company to work with for heating and air and I give you my highest recommendation. Thank you to Todd and Mika and the team... you all are amazing!!!
Elke Catherine Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 03:52 AM
A big shout out to the owner and staff . Thank you for getting us fixed up with a new unit. If you haven’t used this company for your heat and air needs give them a call can’t say enough about them!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and business!

Heather Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:47 AM
Was out at my house within 30 minutes of calling to try and repair my unit. Gave me a great price on a new one when mine could not be fixed. Was very helpful with all my millions of questions. Very professional and fast amazing service. Will recommend to everyone!
Patricia OConnor on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 05:35 AM
Josh was awesome !!! He found the problem with the heat was a bird's nest that had fallen into the vent, and kept making the system shut down. We bought the $149 yearly maintenance contract today at his suggestion, and I am sure it will pay off. I told him he didn't have to keep putting on his protective booties to come in the house, but he insisted. :) But that is a nice touch to know the company cares about small details like dust on work boots being tracked into the house. Thanks again, and give that man a raise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.