Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldon Hopkins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

255 West Lebanon Rd Suite 132, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 310-4400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
157 reviews
5148
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Jo Ann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:38 AM
Dr. Hopkins has the best bed side manner. He is easy to talk to. He works with you before, during, and after surgery. I was so happy that I found him. Five stars is not enough it should be ten plus stars. He will be there for as long as you need him. His staff are also the best. You cannot find a better doctor, man, or human in this is field. I conceder him and the staff family/friends. I know he will stay with you till all your questions have been answered. He came to my room at the hospital before and after the surgeries. His willingness to help goes above and beyond. I can’t say enough about how much I appreciate him and his staff for all that they have done for me. His smile and mannerisms and the best. One big hug and thank you to him and staff for all they have done for me.
Jane J review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Jane J on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 05:12 AM
Dr. Hopkins is an excellent skilled physician! He takes time with his patients, answers any questions you may have and is very kind and personable. His office staff is the same way. I have recommended him to a number of friends seeking help with a hip or knee problem.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jane! We are so lucky to have such committed caretakers at Medical City Hip and Knee Specialists and are so thankful for all they do.

Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 07:43 AM
Love this doctor and his staff! Over the last 3 years I've seen at least 10 other orthopedic surgeons. I've had 2 previous repair jobs on my left hip that failed to resolve the issue and/or reduce pain. After a CT and only 2 visits (in which he actually read my previous notes from the other doctors), we decided on total hip replacement. I'm pleased with Dr. Hopkins and will use him for the right hip replacement as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hopkins.
Business Response:

We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SC review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
SC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:00 AM
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hopkins and his staff. They all were friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, reviewer name! We value our outstanding team members and will pass along the compliment!

Darla Moore review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Darla Moore on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:14 AM
Dr. Hopkins is excellent. He has performed both of my knee replacement surgeries and I would highly recommend him. He takes time to answer your questions and is very personable...
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Hopkins take great pride in making sure his patients get quality care.

June review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
June on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr. Hopkins and his staff always make you feel very welcome and loved. He is a doctor that takes the time to listen to you and explain everything in detail and in a medical language you can understand. You always come out of there with more knowledge.
Business Response:

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and it starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences at Medical City Hip and Knee Specialists.. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Pam Morgan review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Pam Morgan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:33 AM
I have had a right hip replacement and a hip revision on a previous hip replacement of my left. I have been extremely happy with both. He completely fixed the problem with my left hip.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:11 AM
Very informative, understandable and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him in the future.
Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 12:56 PM
Dr Hopkins performed right knee replacement 6 years ago. When I needed the left knee I returned to him because of my excellent success with my right knee. He has amazing patient repoire and is most willing to explain and answer any questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.