Logo White
Watch Demo

El Rinconcito Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
932 reviews
|Salvadoran|Washington, DC 20001

1129 11th St NW, N.W., Washington, DC 20001

(202) 789-4110

https://rinconcitocafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(376) · Restaurants
About

El Rinconcito Cafe is a popular Mexican restaurant that serves burritos, tacos and other favorites to hungry diners. Known for its attentive service and friendly staff, the restaurant is crowded most of the day. All the ingredients are prepared fresh, thereby ensuring the deliciousness of the meal. Order to-go if you are hard-pressed for time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
932 reviews
5649
  
4166
  
349
  
218
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 873 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:17 AM
Tony Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:03 AM
Díaz Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:10 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
JeffreyBo on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2010, 03:43 AM
Excellent Mexican/Salvadorian for cheap prices – This review is for El Rinconcito II on Park ave. Small, basement style place that serves up great Mexican food for a descent price. The ingredients are fresh and well-flavored and the portions are generous. In a neighborhood awash in central american fare, this is a place to beat.
Robin W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/18/2008, 05:43 AM
El Rinconcito My sister introduced me to this restaurant while I was in DC for the summer. I ended up eating there at least once a week, though usually more. Every meal was absolutely delicious -- I often ended up tasting off of the plate of the people I was with. Their homemade sour cream is to die for. You must try the cheese "pupusas" -- these are a traditional food from El Salvador that El Rinconcito has mastered. I also highly recommend the Huevos Rancheros. The eggs are cooked to perfection and it is a very filling meal. They often have soccer games from Latin America showing on the TVs, so this is a great place to go if you want to eat a delicious meal while watching your favorite football team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.