Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Rinconcito Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1017 reviews
|Salvadoran|Washington, DC 20001

1129 11th St NW, N.W., Washington, DC 20001

(202) 789-4110

https://rinconcitocafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(435) · Restaurants

1119

(703) 522-0134

2 people are looking at this business

About

El Rinconcito Cafe is a popular Mexican restaurant that serves burritos, tacos and other favorites to hungry diners. Known for its attentive service and friendly staff, the restaurant is crowded most of the day. All the ingredients are prepared fresh, thereby ensuring the deliciousness of the meal. Order to-go if you are hard-pressed for time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,017 reviews
5711
  
4176
  
353
  
220
  
135
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 958 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio Acosta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:17 AM
Tony Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:03 AM
Díaz Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:10 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
JeffreyBo on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/02/2010, 03:43 AM
Excellent Mexican/Salvadorian for cheap prices – This review is for El Rinconcito II on Park ave. Small, basement style place that serves up great Mexican food for a descent price. The ingredients are fresh and well-flavored and the portions are generous. In a neighborhood awash in central american fare, this is a place to beat.
Robin W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/18/2008, 05:43 AM
El Rinconcito My sister introduced me to this restaurant while I was in DC for the summer. I ended up eating there at least once a week, though usually more. Every meal was absolutely delicious -- I often ended up tasting off of the plate of the people I was with. Their homemade sour cream is to die for. You must try the cheese "pupusas" -- these are a traditional food from El Salvador that El Rinconcito has mastered. I also highly recommend the Huevos Rancheros. The eggs are cooked to perfection and it is a very filling meal. They often have soccer games from Latin America showing on the TVs, so this is a great place to go if you want to eat a delicious meal while watching your favorite football team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.