Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Rinconcito Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1018 reviews
|Salvadoran|Washington, DC 20001

1129 11th St NW, N.W., Washington, DC 20001

(202) 789-4110

https://rinconcitocafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(435) · Restaurants

1119

(703) 522-0134

2 people are looking at this business

About

El Rinconcito Cafe is a popular Mexican restaurant that serves burritos, tacos and other favorites to hungry diners. Known for its attentive service and friendly staff, the restaurant is crowded most of the day. All the ingredients are prepared fresh, thereby ensuring the deliciousness of the meal. Order to-go if you are hard-pressed for time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,018 reviews
5712
  
4176
  
353
  
220
  
135
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 959 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Lipton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 12:19 PM
I'm a pupusa fanatic and this place does not disappoint. Small footprint, local patrons, good food, inexpensive. What more could you want?!
Daniel Gallego on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:13 AM
Lee Love on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:51 AM
Awesome food, breakfast or Dinner! Eat from the Salvadorian menu for a great experience.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Melissa Rosales on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 11:17 AM
Everything that we order was really good, the price is a litle high but worth it
Karen Henriquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:00 AM
Las pupusas estaban deliciosas, pero mal servicio. No me gusto como el manager se quedo sentado atrás de nosotros mirándonos todo el tiempo que comíamos a mis amigos y yo como que si nos íbamos a robar algo. Me sentí muy incómoda comiendo en este lugar para mi cumpleaños. Quizá no deberían discriminar a gente solo por su apariencia.
Justin Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:30 AM
Castillo Martínez Enedino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:32 AM
Datcher Lisa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 15:35 PM
Pupusas and slaw the best in Silver Spring. Plantains never too hard or soft. My goto when in area.
Diosis Sandoval on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.