Logo White
Watch Demo

El Rinconcito Cafe

Own this business?
4.5
932 reviews
|Salvadoran|Washington, DC 20001

1129 11th St NW, N.W., Washington, DC 20001

(202) 789-4110

https://rinconcitocafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(367) · Restaurants
About

El Rinconcito Cafe is a popular Mexican restaurant that serves burritos, tacos and other favorites to hungry diners. Known for its attentive service and friendly staff, the restaurant is crowded most of the day. All the ingredients are prepared fresh, thereby ensuring the deliciousness of the meal. Order to-go if you are hard-pressed for time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
932 reviews
5649
  
4166
  
349
  
218
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 873 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Davis Lovejoy on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 03:05 AM
Excellent food, great presentation and the atmosphere was outstanding! Even tho we were definitely the "tourist" we were treated graciously and like one of the "friends":) Thank you for making our trip to DC memoriable!
Marian Murray on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 07:15 AM
I had the salmon with yummy sauce, perfectly cooked vegetables and rice with tortillas. My daughter had chicken with, she said, a wonderful cream sauce and vegetables with beans- comes with rice, and my granddaughter had cheese quesadillas and she loved it. Very small restaurant with people gladly waiting outside.
Tom Bolin on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Small and quant with authentic food.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chanel Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:28 AM
AMAZING FOOD ! very affordable and nice staff
Miriam Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:28 AM
Deliciosa comida y variedad de platos ricos, es lo mejor, lugar acogedor y cómodo, buen servicio, si va a Washington DC busque El Rinconcito Café.
Cecilia Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:36 AM
good food and good service can't beat the price
Delyann De Jesús Gracia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:57 AM
Deliciosa comida�
Jackie Hallinan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:32 AM
Friendly, small, great food, a treasure.
Leslie Quemado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 11:22 AM
Amazing food!! First time trying it and our group loved it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.