Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Rinconcito Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1018 reviews
|Salvadoran|Washington, DC 20001

1129 11th St NW, N.W., Washington, DC 20001

(202) 789-4110

https://rinconcitocafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(435) · Restaurants

1119

(703) 522-0134

2 people are looking at this business

About

El Rinconcito Cafe is a popular Mexican restaurant that serves burritos, tacos and other favorites to hungry diners. Known for its attentive service and friendly staff, the restaurant is crowded most of the day. All the ingredients are prepared fresh, thereby ensuring the deliciousness of the meal. Order to-go if you are hard-pressed for time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,018 reviews
5712
  
4176
  
353
  
220
  
135
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 959 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Davis Lovejoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:05 AM
Excellent food, great presentation and the atmosphere was outstanding! Even tho we were definitely the "tourist" we were treated graciously and like one of the "friends":) Thank you for making our trip to DC memoriable!
Marian Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:15 AM
I had the salmon with yummy sauce, perfectly cooked vegetables and rice with tortillas. My daughter had chicken with, she said, a wonderful cream sauce and vegetables with beans- comes with rice, and my granddaughter had cheese quesadillas and she loved it. Very small restaurant with people gladly waiting outside.
Tom Bolin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Small and quant with authentic food.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Chanel Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:28 AM
AMAZING FOOD ! very affordable and nice staff
Miriam Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 02:28 AM
Deliciosa comida y variedad de platos ricos, es lo mejor, lugar acogedor y cómodo, buen servicio, si va a Washington DC busque El Rinconcito Café.
Cecilia Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:36 AM
good food and good service can't beat the price
Delyann De Jesús Gracia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:57 AM
Deliciosa comida�
Jackie Hallinan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 10:32 AM
Friendly, small, great food, a treasure.
Leslie Quemado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 11:22 AM
Amazing food!! First time trying it and our group loved it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.