Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Portal Maya

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
844 reviews
|Honduran|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

6224 Johnson St, Hollywood, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(754) 201-1600

https://locality.com/place/el-portal-maya-hollywood-fl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(61) · Honduran

6701 NW 37th Ave

(305) 694-9090

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(153) · Restaurants

69 NW 27th Ave

(305) 631-5151
4.1
(50) · Honduran

1186 NW 103rd St

(305) 722-0707
About

Honduran & Latin Food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
844 reviews
5438
  
4161
  
380
  
235
  
1117
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Callejas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 14:08 PM
Jasly Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:29 AM
Candelario Exposito on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 22:09 PM
El Portal Maya, is a great place to have delicious meal. Food is fresh and service is excellent, Prices are very reasonable. I will Definitely be back to try more of their delicious food..
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Luis B Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:59 AM
Jose Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 14:03 PM
#AQUISECOMERICO. If we don't peel it, we don't cook it.
Millie DiPer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 17:00 PM
Omar Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 12:53 PM
The service was real bad. The waitress was very rude and she got our order wrong. The food was disgusting I didn't finish eating my dish. I was very disappointed with this restaurant.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.