Logo White
Watch Demo

El Portal Maya

Own this business?
4.0
630 reviews
|Restaurants|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

6224 Johnson St, Hollywood, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(754) 201-1600

https://locality.com/place/el-portal-maya-hollywood-fl

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(53) · Honduran

6701 NW 37th Ave

(305) 694-9090

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(152) · Restaurants

69 NW 27th Ave

(305) 631-5151
4.0
(47) · Honduran

1186 NW 103rd St

(305) 722-0707

1 person is looking at this business

4.0
(293) · Honduran

1721 Coral Way

(305) 603-7528
About

Honduran & Latin Food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
630 reviews
5333
  
4128
  
360
  
224
  
172
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 605 Reviews4.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Ajanel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:42 AM
dan un buen servicio y la comida deliciosa
Ricardo Aguilar on Facebook

7 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:43 AM
El peor servicio...fui por 4 ordenes de tacos y no me pusieron salsa, regrese y las personas que me atendieron no me creyeron por lo que pedi hablar con el dueño pensando que me iba a solucionar, pero el señor solo me dio una bolsita de salsa. Obviamente no era suficiente y le dije que me diera mas y me respondio “eso es lo razonable, solo echale un poquito a cada uno..” le reclame y me volvio a decir que no iba a dar mas, se espera eso de cualquier empleado menos del dueño. Ayer mi papa y amigos habian planeado ir a cenar a este restaurante y les conte la mala experiencia y decidieron cambiar de lugar. NO LO RECOMIENDO NO ES LA PRIMERA MALA EXPERIENCIA EN ESTE LUGAR.
Calin Juarez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:27 AM
primera vez que voy... soy mexicano y la verdad me encantó el sazón de la carne asada pero lo que me gustó fueron los frijoles... dejara de ser mexicano saludos y gracias por el servicio muy bueno
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Sandra Bustillo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:09 AM
Muy buena camida el servicio no tan bueno,lo importante q la comida estaba buena
Suazo S. César on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:13 AM
excelente servicio, la mejor atención que se puede recibir, el mejor sabor y exquisita comida que al cliente exigente que se le puede ofrecer
Alejandro Vasquez on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:12 AM
Muy buena comida y excelente atención al cliente
Cristian Alexander Suazo Amaya on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2019, 02:51 AM
Excelente comida, buenisima atención, entras y ya sos parte de la comida
Dinora Danila Paz Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 03:54 AM
Acabo de comprar una mariscada y me echaron como 20 pedazos de zanahoria 🥕y solo una pedacito de jaiba y eso fue todo la sopa y el arroz
Darrius Youseeit Rollins on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:40 AM
Great friendly service... pleasant employees... great owners that gave extras while we waited for our food.💯💯💯
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.