Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Pollo Inka

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1901 reviews
|Peruvian|Lawndale, CA 90260

15400 Hawthorne Blvd, Ste E, Lawndale, CA 90260

(310) 676-6665

https://elpolloinkagardena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(111) · Restaurants

18279 Brookhurst St

(714) 847-7555

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(680) · Restaurants

125 N Fairway Ln

(626) 966-0600
4.4
(40) · Restaurants

1453 Foothill Blvd

(909) 596-3006

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(807) · Restaurants

23705 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 373-0062

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(399) · Restaurants

26731 Aliso Creek Rd Ste A

(949) 360-6263

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(378) · Restaurants

500 N Azusa Ave

(626) 331-8090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,901 reviews
51,155
  
4436
  
3139
  
263
  
197
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
El Pollo Inka - Lawndale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 09:17 AM
David C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:20 AM
The food was excellent I will return to get more, you can't beat the price either. If you want some good food good chicken rice and the soup was excellent.
William D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 06:06 AM
Great food and a excellent place to bring the place to bring the whole family. If you haven't tried Peruvian food this is the place to come.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Hana T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/29/2012, 13:05 PM
Great food! And that green sauce is to die for...you can put it on anything, even just rice, and it makes it amazing.
Nikki J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/09/2010, 07:53 AM
Disappointed I have been eating lunch/dinner here for years, until I noticed they had a "C". I haven't eaten there since. I won't recommend going there anymore.
Aileen Z. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/09/2010, 00:29 AM
El Pollo Inka (Lawndale) We've been to ALL of the Inkas. The Lawndale one has the best food. We have been eating there for over 10 years. Their sauce is better than the others. For some reason, some of the other sauces at the other locations have a different flavor for the "green" salsa that's out on the table. It's usually crowded at noon so get there at 11:30 or after 1:15 to get immediate seating. Long lines for lunch-I'm telling you-this is the BEST one.
thatguy6 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 11:24 AM
Best Peruvian Food in LA – If you have friends that have never had Peruvian food then this is the first place you should take them. The food is excellent, the servers are nice, and the location is excellent (like the my friend said the first time she entered the restaurant, "this place looks like a theme park}. The menu prices are moderatly ok, not to pricie. The item I really recomend are: Lomo Saltado, Chicha Morada, Inka Kola, and Saltado de Camaron.
toreview on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/24/2008, 14:34 PM
FANTASTIC!!! – My husband and I are hooked. Any saltado dish is so good (we like Saltado de Pollo or Lomo). Our son loves the chicken. It's their speciality. The best part is that the prices are great - service is awesome too. And you get your food served quick! All the all, we go about once a week and as long as our two year old licks his fingers just like mom and dad do... we'll keep going back!! Try it and ENJOY!
Sylvia G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/16/2008, 00:07 AM
Peruvian! This is the only place I've had Peruvian food, but it is so good I keep going back! I think it's the only Peruvian place in the area. Portions are large and everything is so delicious! They have a great selection too. The size of the location is pretty large but it's also fairly popular so sometimes there is a short wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.