Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Pollo Inka

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
807 reviews
|Peruvian|Torrance, CA 90505

23705 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 373-0062

https://elpolloinka.com/gardena/about-us/locations/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(111) · Restaurants

18279 Brookhurst St

(714) 847-7555
4.4
(680) · Restaurants

125 N Fairway Ln

(626) 966-0600

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(40) · Restaurants

1453 Foothill Blvd

(909) 596-3006

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(403) · Restaurants

26731 Aliso Creek Rd Ste A

(949) 360-6263

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(378) · Restaurants

500 N Azusa Ave

(626) 331-8090
4.4
(1012) · Restaurants

2215 Vermont Ave #101

(323) 737-3717

2 people are looking at this business

About

El Pollo Inka serves Peruvian cuisine and specializing in rotisserie chicken. The restaurant offers side orders, desserts and beverages. It provides beers from the Budweiser, Coors Lite, Michelob, Miller Lite, Bud Light, Cristal and Cuzquena brands. El Pollo Inka additionally offers seafood dishes. The restaurant provides a variety of chicken and beef items. It broadcasts soccer events that feature football team from South America, Central America and North America. El Pollo Inka also conducts Salsa dancing classes. The restaurant offers online ordering options to its customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
807 reviews
5497
  
4196
  
360
  
213
  
136
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dhwilkins01 review for El Pollo Inka
dhwilkins01 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 03:22 AM
The food is great! The service is excellent!
Mary L. review for El Pollo Inka
Mary L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:47 AM
Very Yummy Chicken Fried Rice!! El Pollo Inka is a place that is worth trying. If you like Purvian food I hear it is great. I however am not a big fan of Purvian food, they El Pollo Inka makes a GREAT Chicken Fried Rice!! I worked next door to them for four years and that was always my go to spot when I didn't bring a lunch!! And trust me...I have the couple extra pounds to prove it!! The price is great and it also comes with a salad!
Summer2009 review for El Pollo Inka
Summer2009 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2009, 01:37 AM
Nice place for lunch special – Good price for lunch specials, but do not like fries.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alejandra M. review for El Pollo Inka
Alejandra M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 07:53 AM
yummy food El Pollo Inka in a great place to eat Peruvian food. They're food was wonderful in so many ways. The services was very friendly and at night they even have a dance floor so u can dance. It also has that classic Peruvian look to the place. I would really recommend it to everyone.
bguetterman review for El Pollo Inka
bguetterman on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/11/2009, 07:20 AM
Great food... a little greasy.. – This is a great place to eat, good lunch specials. The only thing I suggest is to ask for lite oil.
Sharon V. review for El Pollo Inka
Sharon V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/01/2009, 04:48 AM
Love It I love this place. My favorite is the chicken soup, made with cilantro (called Aguadito). They make fresh rolls that are to die for. The food is thick and comforting, rich stews and sauces, beans and rice. They have a variety of meats like lamb, chicken and beef. Saturday nights include live entertainment. It's great fun.
angela p. review for El Pollo Inka
angela p. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/17/2008, 04:27 AM
good potatoes This restaurant is one of my family's favorites. I really like the pollo apanado they have there and the papas a la huancaina are simply the best. The prices are ok and best of all, you can get inka cola!!! It's the perfect place for peruvians and south americans who miss home cooking.
Contributor review for El Pollo Inka
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/06/2008, 03:00 AM
Hit mini-chain menu includes namesake rotisserie chicken and Peruvian dishes. – In Short Totems of Peruvian history create the atmosphere: Plaster-cast walls mimic stone temples and carved gods, while art, textiles and photos festoon the remainder of the room. The cuisine is as lively as the decor and is anchored by the house special spiced rotisserie chicken. Fish and meat dishes are also offered--fish stew, Peruvian shrimp fried rice, or steak with fried egg and plantains. Saltado--sauteed tomatoes, onions and french fries--is available with beef, shrimp, mixed seafood or vegetarian-style.
Sandra B. review for El Pollo Inka
Sandra B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/03/2008, 02:09 AM
El Pollo Inka This is one of my husband's favorite place to go. The food is always great and he loves the music. They have a live band on the weekends and it can get pretty crowded. You will have a good wait if you don't get there early during dinner time. We, as a family, all have our favorites. My husband always orders the same thing but I like to try other things on the menu. I highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to give it a try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.