Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tomaline l. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
tomaline l. on Birdeye

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 21:51 PM
Took awhile but ticket was dismissed thank you Robert Navar
Greg Rathsack review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Greg Rathsack on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:04 AM
Got my speeding ticket dismissed. Awesome job and thanks much!
William R. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
William R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 19:10 PM
Took about 18 months, but they did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super freaking happy. Not their fault that it took so long. They played the hand they were dealt, and they got the job done. Best $ ever spent. Worth every penny. If you are considering this DO NOT PAY YOUR TICKET! Even if you have the class available, DON'T DO IT. Save that "get out of jail free card" for when you really need it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
William Ryan review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
William Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:12 AM
Took about 18 months, but they did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super freaking happy. Not their fault that it took so long. They played the hand they were dealt, and they got the job done. Best $ ever spent. Worth every penny. If you are considering this DO NOT PAY YOUR TICKET! Even if you have the class available, DON'T DO IT. Save that "get out of jail free card" for when you really need it. PS The girl on the phone is super nice
Roy Ontiveros review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Roy Ontiveros on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:49 AM
2 citations dismissed! Wow, i got to tell you, i was skeptical at first, but the group of gracious and talented folks in your office told me to be patient and assured me that it would be taken care of, and that is exactly what you guy's did! Thanks a bunch!!!
Crysti C. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Crysti C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 02:26 AM
I found Robert Navar's office information through a Google search, and was one of 5 lawyers I had written down to compare prices and services. Mr. Navar's prices were the best of all and when I submitted my information, the aides contacted me within a few short hours. They were able to take my payment over the phone and assured me they would stay in contact to keep me updated. Mr. Navar's office was ultimately able to clear over a dozen traffic tickets, and my life is now back to normal.
Palmira Ramirez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Palmira Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:16 AM
Very happy with the services, staff is super professional and got my tickets dismissed.
Nancy Anchondo review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Nancy Anchondo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:29 AM
My dad got two tickets due to a car accident, the Attorney Robert Navar team help him get them dismissed. I highly recommend them.
Brianna Tovar review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Brianna Tovar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:57 AM
This firm helped me from start to finish! (Good pricing) Payment over phone and papers filed online, couldn’t have been easier! If I ever had worries or questions, I called anytime they were open and they kept me up to date. Any changes, they’d be on it! Couldn’t be happier with my result. (Did take months to get result but that’s not their fault, corresponding with constant changing court dates).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.