Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jason l. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
jason l. on BBB

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 11:52 AM
Great firm for traffic ticket dismissals and warrants. Highly recommend
Jason W review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Jason W on BBB

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:12 AM
Great firm for traffic ticket dismissals and warrants. Highly recommend
Victoria Fernandez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Victoria Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 13:08 PM
Great lawyer and staff highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kyla Perez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Kyla Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:24 AM
My experience was exceptional. The staff very isfriendly and helpful. The lady that help me was very nice explain to me the whole process and what to expect I definitely recommend El Paso traffic ticket firm to anybody with tickets are warrants.😀😀😀😜😜👏
Albert K. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Albert K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:26 AM
Got my ticket dismissed! Did what I paid them for will recommend to everyone in similar situations. Thank you!
Eva G. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Eva G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:50 AM
Awesome service!!!! I recommend their service to any one getting traffic tickets, they are very professional and keep you posted all the time.
Amberly C. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Amberly C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 07:57 AM
I had two tickets dismissed by Robert Navar. His team is very dedicated and I never had such wonderful customer service. I will never go another attorney for tickets. This lawyer and his team are the best by far!!
Christina Denise review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Christina Denise on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:50 AM
Best Christmas gift was my tickets getting dismissed! Thank you so much! I absolutely recommend!
John L. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
John L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 22:02 PM
Really helpful and affordable. Great service and staff.. really satisfied with them. Thank you so much for your help!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.