Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norma S. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Norma S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:37 AM
Very efficient and effective! Polite and easy to work with. They kept me posted on my case. Great service!
Edgar Adame review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Edgar Adame on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:33 AM
Great service strongly recommend Attorney Robert Navar for traffic tickets. Feeling great thank you.
Crystal Leyva review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Crystal Leyva on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 07:38 AM
Great service! They truly help out and listen. Helped me and my friend, thank!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Hazael E. Dominguez review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Hazael E. Dominguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:18 AM
Awesome service! Made my ticket go away as they said they would, saving me the trouble and hassle of all the court arrangements. From taking time off work,going down town, finding parking. I highly recommend it!
Valeria Victoria review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Valeria Victoria on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:15 AM
When I prayed for a miracle I got it when I decided to call this firm. They went above and beyond to help me clear my tickets I called about 10 places that wanted to charge me an arm and leg practically!! Here they heard me and my struggle and help me out tremendously! Thank you Jack for all ur help it is greatly appreciated 👍👍
Valeria Victoria review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Valeria Victoria on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:24 AM
When I prayed for a miracle I got it when I decided to call this firm. They went above and beyond to help me clear my tickets I called about 10 places that wanted to charge me an arm and leg practically!! Here they heard me and my struggle and help me out tremendously! Thank you David for all ur help it is greatly appreciated 👍👍
Peter IV Castanon review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Peter IV Castanon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:57 AM
I've heard nothing but good things about you guys i was recommended by Valeria Victoria.
Eugene Chico review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Eugene Chico on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:41 AM
Honestly a great firm probably the best in elpaso to handle all your needs when it come to traffic tickets
Marty Vargas review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Marty Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:42 AM
A total 5 star firm , that is excellent with citations...THANK YOU.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.