Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2220 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

11860 Vista Del Sol Dr #119, #119, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 503-1600

https://elpasotrafficticket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886
5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474
About

Traffic Ticket Law is my only focus. My team handles thousands of citations annually. Call me today for a free ticket evaluation. Through the years I have practiced as a traffic ticket lawyer and defense attorney since 2010 handling all sorts of case law. If you need help with speeding ticket, no insurance or any type of traffic ticket citations including warrants give me call. All our consultations are free and I will beat any price by 10%. I always try to give an affordable price for my clients even commercial drivers license (CDL) holders. I have been a traffic ticket attorney for dismissals for the last 9 years and am very successful at keeping your traffic citations off your record. All

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,220 reviews
52,089
  
418
  
37
  
23
  
128
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pixie A. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Pixie A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 12:03 PM
Robert A Navar's law firm is just so efficient and reliable. I hired them back in September and they called me back with great news about my ticket being dismissed. Wouldn't recommend any other law firm.
Cindy C. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Cindy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 10:45 AM
Great customer service and very friendly staff I would definitely recommend them to my friends!! Muy serviciales en todo y con un profesionalismo excelente!!
Melissa F. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Melissa F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 11:53 AM
I usually don't write reviews, but they were so helpful I had to give them the credit they deserve! Their office staff was so friendly and courteous. I highly recommend El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kimberli W. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Kimberli W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 07:32 AM
Got a soeeding ticket, entrusted my case to this law firm and was not disappointed ith their class A professionalism. Highly recommend!+
Chris Wilson review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Chris Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:52 AM
Fast, Professional, and Friendly. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
Stepfanie Carroll review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Stepfanie Carroll on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:36 AM
My experience with this firm was nothing short of delightful! I felt extremely reassured that everything will be taken care of. Great service, I will definitely recommend to anyone in need. Thank you Robert Navar!
Andrea J. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Andrea J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 10:47 AM
Super happy with how easy it was for me submit my information and my ticket information. I received a phone call from them within 2 hours. Payment was quick and the rep on the line was courteous. She reassured me that they would do their best to help with my ticket and not to worry. They would call if there were any issues. Talk about a relief, to have one less thing to worry about and know that it's being taken care of. Thank you!!! Andrea J.
Dekaily D. review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Dekaily D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 09:40 AM
I'm very pleased with the customer service from this law firm. They held their word and assured me that I was in good hands. Not only did they help me with my tickets, they also saved me from having to fly back to El Paso to attend court. A lot of times good people can be treated unfairly this law firm sure does a great job making sure every customer is left satisfied with nothing to worry about. Thank you so much! -Dekaily
Marco Sierra review for El Paso Traffic Ticket Firm - Attorney Robert Navar
Marco Sierra on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:31 AM
Very happy to deal with this office staff is very friendly this is the second time I use them first time the ticket was dismissed hopefully get the same result with his ticket
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.