Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Paso Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Endodontists|El Paso, TX 79912 United States

7332 Remcon Cir Ste A, Ste A, El Paso, TX 79912 United States

(915) 584-2600

https://www.elpasoendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

El Paso Endodontics, P.A., is the specialty dental practice of Samuel J. Angulo, D.D.S., M.S.. The emphasis of Dr. Angulo's practice is dental pain management, root canal therapy and related surgical or non-surgical procedures designed to save infected, dying or broken down teeth. The modern office setting offers the latest in technical advancement and patient comfort, including quieter electric dental drills (handpieces), quicker digital x-rays (& records), smoother nickel-titanium rotary instrumentation, surgical microscopy (magnification & illumination with an operating microscope), oral or nitrous oxide/oxygen sedation ("laughing" gas), electronic dental claim filing and case video imagi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Fernando T. review for El Paso Endodontics
Fernando T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 12:26 PM
Today I probably had the best experience ever, of having my teeth cleaned. My Hygienist (Maria) did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth, compared to all the other times I've visited a dentist for oral hygiene, and I'm 73 yrs old. Very satisfied with Dr. Banker and her Staff, especially during our pandemic crisis. Their protocols made me feel safe, so no worries.
Aliana A. review for El Paso Endodontics
Aliana A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:09 AM
Today was my first visit and it was super! The front office staff were personable and professional. The hygienist did a great job - wow - did I need this. Dr. Banker was professional and immediately fixed an on going problem in no time flat. I highly recommend Dr Banker and staff to everyone!
Elizabeth A. review for El Paso Endodontics
Elizabeth A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 18:02 PM
Was a little nervous, hadn't visit the Dentist since we moved here from Arizona. Very Clean and most of all the Excellent Customer Service provided since the moment my husband and I walked in. Dora the Dental Hygenist was wonderful and explained every step in detail and that really help my guard of nervousness go from a 10 to a 1. Dr Banker was very thorough and honest about the my care and the steps that would be taken. Thank you to ALL! Keep up the Great Care for your Patients! Blessings to All :)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Diane M. review for El Paso Endodontics
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:54 AM
I was happy to finally get my teeth cleaned during Covid. Your staff made me feel very safe to be in your office. Thank you.
Katherine S. review for El Paso Endodontics
Katherine S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 05:45 AM
The hygienist was thorough and gentle. Dr. Banker was friendly and showed me exactly what I needed done. Great experience.
Michael L. review for El Paso Endodontics
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:35 AM
Great first visit. Very glad to have changed to Dr Banker. She and staff are professional, caring and show a level of integrity sometimes not witnessed in previous appointments with other providers
Anonymous review for El Paso Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 02:06 AM
As with a lot of people, I’m not a great patient and do not like going to the dentist until I’m forced to. Well today was that day! However, Dr. Banker and her entire team make the visit a great visit, they were helpful, and they put me at easy right away. I would recommend Dr. Banker to everyone.
Gloria E. review for El Paso Endodontics
Gloria E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 04:34 AM
Best dentist ever!!. Receptionist and dental hygienist best ever to! Have been recommending to all people I know.
Susan T. review for El Paso Endodontics
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 05:18 AM
Always a pleasant experience at Dr Banker’s! Professional, quality dental care, and friendly staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.