Logo White
Watch Demo

El Paseo Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

30212 Tomas Suite 165, Ste 165, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

(949) 766-0034

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at El Paseo Dental Center, we are dedicated to providing you with the care that you deserve. We are committed to giving you individualized attention and explain the various options so you can make informed decisions about your oral health needs. With on-time appointments, a friendly staff, and a beautiful office, we focus on exceeding your expectations. Our team respects your time, and we'll adopt your goals as our own, working with you to deliver the smile you deserve and building a lasting relationship along the way. Whether you're interested in routine dental care for the whole family or a complete smile makeover, Dr. Andrew Lee has you covered with the education and experience. Dr.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:02 PM
Dr. Lee is amazing. Anyone considering should really go here and they will be instantely impressed with the quality of service they receive.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 06:54 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
There is no comparison!
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate?
Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 02:08 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 03:36 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Absolutely! It looked brand new
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?
Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/19/2011, 11:04 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
There is no comparison!
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.