Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

El Novillo Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
488 reviews
|Nicaraguan|South Miami, FL 33155

6830 SW 40th St, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 284-8417

http://www.elnovillorestaurant.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(657) · Nicaraguan

1933 SW 8th St

(305) 649-2015

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(7) · Nicaraguan

1101 SW 8th St

(305) 856-6479
4.3
(477) · Nicaraguan

15450 New Barn Rd #110

(305) 819-2755
4.3
(692) · Restaurants

8732 Mills Dr

(305) 630-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you are a fan of Nicaraguan food, this is one restaurant you must visit. El Novillo is an exceptionally good addition to the plethora of South American eateries emerging in the Miami area. The decor is suggestive of a hacienda with a graceful and inviting look. Appetizers are varied such as the fried cheese, nacatamalitos or ceviche. But definitely save room for an entree. Try the churrasco or a pepper steak in cream sauce. Enjoy the live Marimba music on certain days of the week while you sip on your drinks at the bar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
488 reviews
5261
  
482
  
331
  
212
  
128
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paris Imna on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2021, 02:09 AM
food are good and the service is great
Vilma Montero on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 04:37 AM
La atención muy buena, y la comida me encanto y el lugar bello muy acogedor ,un ambiente bien romántico
Mario Z. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/11/2021, 19:50 PM
Was inside this restaurant the food was very good but the manager was very very rude with all my family. Won't recomeded They Made a big deal when we contracted a Group of mariachi and the night manager did not let then inside . Even tho we got permisión erlier the day. The mánager has to go.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
María Cruzado on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 04:29 AM
Whenever I visit Miami I can not stop coming to the restaurant El Novillo is the best of the best in quality and 100% recommended I give it 5 stars! El Novillo es ese lugar donde te sientes tu ! Nice, y comes delicioso con la mejor de sus atenciones exquisitez hasta en los postres 🍮
Ernesto Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2021, 04:41 AM
Todo excelente!! Comida deliciosa y un perfecto servicio!!😊😃
Jorge Luis Castillo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2021, 01:26 AM
Great service friendly staff awesome pianist friendly atmosphere
Betty Baumann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 05:35 AM
Highly recommend the ceviche I’ve been there three times each time the serving gets smaller and smaller but I am sure it is “just coincidence” still Delicious
Martha Ligia Plata-Khan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/28/2021, 01:51 AM
Great food and service.!!
Myrtha Manzano on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2021, 01:09 AM
Loved it!!! We went there to celebrate my Birthday
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.