Logo White
Watch Demo

El Dorado Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

16765 E Parkview Ave, Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

(480) 837-0800

https://www.eldoradoanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(202) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(405) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
About

El Dorado Animal Hospital in Fountain Hills, AZ is an AAHA-accredited veterinary clinic. We provide East Valley residents full range of vet services for cats and dogs including surgeries, dentistry care and all other medical treatment. To help provide extra comfort for cat owners and their pets, we have a separate cat waiting area. This helps to reduce the stress your feline may have until a doctor can assess their health. Our staff is thoroughly trained in animal care and will communicate all steps of the process, including intake, medical treatment options, and all other decisions for your beloved pet. We also provide house calls or pick-up/drop-off services to get your pet the medical att

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Simodi on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 07:05 AM
Our dogs think this is the best place in Fountain Hills lol
Stevi Lamb-Rehberg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 04:03 AM
I am so grateful for Dr. Bashaw and her amazing staff! My Italian Greyhound had extensive oral surgery last week and is doing so well. I have never had such wonderful care and highly recommend El Dorado Animal for your pet's healthcare.
Ramona Kelemen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 07:29 AM
I am very thankful to Dr. Bashaw and the staff for the professionalism, promptitude and the entire service we received for our cat. Please don’t hesitate to take your loved pet to this clinic. As a doctor myself, appreciate the knowledge of a doctor. I appreciate when no one takes advantage of our love for pets. Dr. Bashaw did take her time to go over all the options we have for our cat and helped us choose the simplest approach and move on with more invasive investigations if will be necessary. I can not thank enough! our Mia is already 75% better! Thank you 🙏🏻
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Vanessa Emerson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:56 AM
When our kitten was diagnosed with FIP, we knew we needed a feline specialist to guide our journey. I'm so grateful that we were referred to Dr. Marshall by Fearless Kitty Rescue. Dr. Marshall gave our Sienna exceptional care and helped us give Sienna several more enjoyable, pain free months -- time that we will always treasure. It was a gift made possible by the team at El Dorado. Highly recommended!
SherylKim Ptak on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr Bashaw is wonderful and has always taken excellent care of our cats!
Liz Roedema-Monaghan on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 05:03 AM
I recently lost my 2 girls in the span of 6 weeks. Drs M and B were compassionate and caring, as was the staff there. I, as well as my dogs, were treated with kindness and respect. I cannot day enough about them.
Anya Krupski on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 01:05 AM
Both dr are very caring and professional, I trust both of them with my dogs health and now new puppies. I know, they will always give me their honest opinion and the best care for furry babies. Definitely will recommend.
Renee EaglesNest on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr Bashaw and her team of caring professionals are Top Notch!! She is the best, most dedicated veterinary doctor we’ve ever had for our fur babies. We’re so lucky to have her here in Fountain Hills. Mookie loves all of the ladies at El Dorado...especially his best bud, Allyssa ❤️
Dawn Vandell on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:17 AM
I adopted a cat, Charlie, from fearless kitty in April. January 17 was his first visit outside the house and to el dorado. Dr. Bashaw was amazing and very calming to Charlie. As we were checking out they said for the shot and check up, but I said she didn’t give him a shot. They checked with dr. B and she had. Neither Charlie nor I noticed. She is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.