Logo White
Watch Demo

El Cuscatleco Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
572 reviews
|Salvadoran|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

6857 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 986-8686

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are open since 2005. Is a family owned restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
572 reviews
5401
  
490
  
325
  
216
  
120
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 498 Reviews4.5Google
  • 72 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Melendez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Good service. Good food! Especially the Pupusas.
Alejandro Ulloa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:40 AM
I love this place for everything
Anna Matias on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 09:01 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dennis Powell Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:52 AM
Nicholas Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:05 AM
Amazing food, prices, clean, & the service was professional & enjoyable! Check out all of their delicious lunch specials too!!!
Maritza Quintanilla on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:41 AM
Yolanda Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 03:25 AM
Great service an prices visited with my grandchildren for breakfast and they loved it.
Rick de la Cuesta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:13 AM
My favorite place to eat. My wife and I visit several times a month for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food, prices and specially the service make it a winner.
Brooke Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:04 AM
Great food and really friendly, accommodating staff. I loved their pupusas, and my fiancé and stepdaughter gobbled up their pork and steak. We will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.