Logo White
Watch Demo

El Cuscatleco Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
572 reviews
|Restaurants|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

6857 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 986-8686

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are open since 2005. Is a family owned restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
572 reviews
5401
  
490
  
325
  
216
  
120
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 498 Reviews4.5Google
  • 72 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Osmar Guevara on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 10:30 AM
El Domingo pasado fui a desayunar con un compañero de trabajo y me encanto el lugar y el trato es por eso fui hoy tambien Lo recomiendo
Bridgette Holm on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 05:38 AM
A variety of things that look yummy whereas you're not afraid to try something new
Jessica Cruz-Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:43 AM
Love their pupusas and baleadas !!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
David Monserrate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:52 AM
food is great waitress very respectful and courteous
Grace Gonzalez DelaPeña on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:55 AM
I go to Cuscatleco restaurant often . The restaurant is very clean the food comes fast hot and delicious the girls that work there are great servers with great personalities they check on me often I moved from Miami to Hollywood about a year ago and I didn’t know of any Cuban or Hispanic restaurants so I googled it and found this one and go almost every week sometimes for breakfast sometimes for dinner but it’s a pleasure everytime I never had a bad experience I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone thank you Cuscatleco for making me feel like family. Graciela Delapena
Eddie Pulido on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:23 AM
Nice place to eat my step dad took us there one day
Frank Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 07:25 AM
Best quality food for a reasonable price. This is family owned and operated restaurant so the food here reminds you the one prepared by your grandma at home. My recommendation? Try their Bistec Napolitano.
Hector Manzano on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:06 AM
Great food, the service is great too, and the atmosphere is very nice, you should try this place it is really nice, and the price is right.
Madelyn Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 05:25 AM
Mi primera experiencia en el restaurante fue maravilloso todo muy bien servido mesera muy atentas y si voy a regresar .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.