Logo White
Watch Demo

Eisentraut Lawn Care

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Home Services|Sheboygan, WI 53083

404 Roosevelt Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53083

(920) 838-3432

http://www.sheboyganlawncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

5 Hummingbird Ct

(920) 960-6600
4.9
(109) · Home Services

6643 N Teutonia Ave

(414) 352-2360
About

We do lawn care such as weed control, fertilizer, core aeration, grub control and ant control.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 07:41 AM
Of all the lawn Care people out there he is certainly one of them :-)...Jamie is a 1st class act, very professional, hard working & top notch!!! I've dealt with a lot of different lawn care services but none of them come close to the quality that Eisentraut Lawn Care provides. 10+++++! Alex Bruce & J. K.
Cindy Weina on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:26 AM
Very reliant, always communicate well (let us know prior to coming on date and estimated time, leave helpful information after treatment) lawn looks great (many neighbor complements)
John Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 02:49 AM
Jamie is a hard working professional who will get your lawn looking great!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
James Vasconi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:05 AM
Denise Merkel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:24 AM
We had several lawn care specialists in the past. We got a flyer from Eisentraut Lawn care and decided to give them a try. The ones in the past did nothing for my lawn. Since Eisentraut Lawn Care took over my lawn is looking fantastic. The neighbors all compliment us and we are very please with the service. I would recommend Eisentraut Lawn service to anyone who needs help getting their lawn to look great. The price is very reasonable
Matt Kapellen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2013, 04:21 AM
Jerry Matzdorf on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 06:04 AM
Timi Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:09 AM
Joy Kapellen Bartlett on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2013, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.