Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Einstein Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Web Design|San Diego, CA 92121

6825 Flanders Dr #120, Ste 120, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 362-5688

https://www.einsteinlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2440 Millegar Ln

(760) 598-7011
5.0
(19) · Marketing
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2150 W Washington St UNIT 104

(619) 618-0344
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8969 Kenamar Dr

(858) 356-0200
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2150 W Washington St #112

(619) 260-1616

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Advertising

1645 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Ste 205

(760) 798-9077
About

Einstein Law has been developing successful Internet marketing strategies for lawyers since 1998. The launch of LawyerShop.com marked the birth of our first product specifically designed for online legal practice marketing, and from then until now, Einstein Law has been creating new and exciting Internet marketing avenues for attorneys and the personal injury law firms they manage. Einstein Law has come to recognize the diverse needs of its clients and has expanded its product line to address those needs. We are proud to offer you a line of Internet products and services that can be purchased a la carte or used in combination to create full-spectrum online marketing campaigns of any size tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mac Drum (. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:40 AM
Horrible support. Poor communication. Much blame shifting. Typical millennial attitude: we are the best, you own the rest. Very dissatisfied.
Respond to negative reviews
Cody Beeson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:18 AM
This team is great to work with! I am so happy I can pick up the phone and talk to someone in my time zone. We had a WordPress site for a while but we needed something that was secure, stable, and easy to use, so we started looking and found Einstein. The team at Einstein delivered what we asked for and then did more! If you need a website and are not going to write your own code, you owe it to yourself to call Einstein and explore what they can do for you. We couldn't be happier and I haven't even explained the SEO magic they do for us! We are lucky to have found a firm that is creative and capable. Thank you, Brittany and your team for all that you do for us!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored to be a part of your success.

Cody Beeson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:59 AM
This team is great to work with! I am so happy I can pick up the phone and talk to someone in my time zone. We had a WordPress site for a while but we needed something that was secure, stable, and easy to use, so we started looking and found Einstein. The team at Einstein delivered what we asked for and then did more! If you need a website and are not going to write your own code, you owe it to yourself to call Einstein and explore what they can do for you. We couldn't be happier and I haven't even explained the SEO magic they do for us! We are lucky to have found a firm that is creative and capable. Thank you, Brittany and your team for all that you do for us!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are honored to be a part of your success.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
EinsteinAvenger on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/27/2011, 05:56 AM
Einstein LAW SCAM ARTIST – Hello World, I wanted to write this review to inform all the cosmetic doctors that work with Einstein Dental or Einstein Medical of the truths that are going on behind the scenes. My hopes are to inform clients and potential clients of the types of unethical things that are going on at Einstein Dental and Einstein Medical so that there is never another person that will be screwed over by this company. They are an internet marketing company that works with cosmetic doctors and dentist. They have been around for a long time and have continued to screw people over for many many years. They got doctors to invest in the company to get off the ground and if you ask any of those doctor's if they have seen a penny of that money back then I'm sure a majority of them will say no. I know a handful of doctors that I have spoken with personally said that they never got a dime back from Einstein Dental or Einstein Medical. Fast forward a few years to when they were busted for charging people's cards without delivering websites. The credit card companies sent back all the payments to the clients so they were out a ton of money and couldn't make payroll. There were a number of employees that didn't get paid from Einstein Dental or Einstein Medical. They were eventually sued for not making payroll and were left in incredible debt. This is where the snowball all started. Fast forward a few more years to the present. They are severely under staffed. They make promises to clients that they will have their website done in 3 to 4 months when in actuality it will take anywhere from 6 months to a 1 year. They are only concerned with getting your money and getting you to sign your name on the dotted line. Once they have your money you become a second priority to them because they are focused on getting new money from someone else. And since they are so far in debt, they will take your card and charge it early so that they can make their company payroll. They aren't even able to pay their employees. Every member of management and almost the entire sales floor is owed massive amounts of money because they have been getting minimum wage paychecks for years now. Einstein Dental and Einstein Medical have many disgruntled ex-clients and employees. You can easily Google Einstein Industries, Einstein Dental, or Einstein Medical and pull up dirt on these guys. They just recently got hit by the Google algorithm change and because they were doing illegal link farming their Website DocShop dropped immediately off the front page. They started trying to position it like your making an impression now instead of leads. They will show you unrealistic examples of clients that are in Brooklyn Heights. They performed optimization on that Dentist's profile so that he would show up. Forget about them offering you the same type of service when you become a client. They are falling apart every day that they keep the doors open at Einstein Dental or Einstein Medical. They are all money hungry sharks and could care less about doing what's right for the client. It's one of the most unethical companies that I have ever seen. Please don't allow them to take your money and become another one of their victims
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.