Logo White
Watch Demo

Einar Johanson Insulation & Glass

Claimed
5.0
86 reviews
|Contractors|Seattle, WA 98133

922 North 128th Street, Seattle, WA 98133

(206) 362-4031

https://www.ejseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(35) · Roofing

104 S West Ave

(360) 386-9903
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

Services Available In:

(425) 957-0648
5.0
(18) · Contractors

180 E Rd of Tralee

(360) 490-9076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

408 McGraw St

(206) 270-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1526 NW 59th St

(206) 228-9721
About

Specialties Einar Johanson Insulation & Glass is the premiere choice for replacement windows in Seattle, WA and the surrounding area. Our window replacement company specializes in residential home window glass services, including double pane window glass replacement, vinyl window installation, foggy window replacement, and more. We serve the greater Seattle area, King County, Snohomish County and the surrounding cities including Seattle, Bellevue, Redmond and more. What we Do: Double Pane / Insulated Glass Unit Replacement Vinyl Window and/or Patio Door Installation Custom Window Glass Replacement Residential Front Entry Door Replacement Our window replacement company has been in business s

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck L. on BBB

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 10:32 AM
My experience with EJ replacing my home's windows was excellent. From the four contractors I contacted, I chose EJ based on recommendations on ********as well as the professionalism of the salesman. The installation went well. I even had them come out and do a minor adjustment to one of the window latches at no charge after a few weeks. If I need more windows or doors replaced in the future, I'm happy to know a local company that I can trust.
Shamel R. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 09:59 AM
Great experience overall. I live close to the water and so, my home gets blasted with saltwater and all the elements that tend to wear out a home's exterior prematurely. My windows had started leaking and were no longer keeping out the winter dampness, so I had the guys at Einar out to get me a quote. The price was in line with the other quotes I'd received and a friend of mine also recommended Einar's company. It was an easy decision. Now my home is draft-free and I no longer have to tape plastic over the old window panes during the winter to keep the cold out.
Clint B. on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:24 AM
I had 12 windows and my front door replaced by Einar Johanson's crew and couldn't be happier with the result. The sales guy was a knowledgeable older gentleman who patiently answered all my questions and helped me choose good quality windows without breaking the bank. The installation crew were courteous and even swept up some of the mess another contractor had left in my home. The reduction in street noise in my home was the biggest thing I noticed after the crew had left. That was my primary goal in replacing my older single pane windows and EJ pulled it off with flying colors.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer W. on BBB

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 12:53 PM
I got 3 different companies to get me a quote for my replacement patio door and 2 slider windows. Prices were fairly competitive among the 3 companies. Einar Johanson's window company got my attention because, if you can stay in business for almost 60 years, you've got to be doing something right. I was not disappointed. My new patio door was installed and adjusted perfectly. Other than a small bush that got a little squashed during the removal of one of my old aluminum slider windows, the crew left my place spotless and cleaned up after themselves. When I'm ready to replace the remaining aluminum windows in my house, I know who I'll be calling.
Tim H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 09:54 AM
I hired Einar Johanson Insulation & Glass to do a full house window replacement on a flip I was doing. The crew was efficient, cleaned up after themselves and got the job done in less than 2 days. I'll likely be hiring them again on the next flip that needs new windows.
ericsmithy36 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:08 AM
My ancient sliding glass patio door needed replacement, so I had Einar and several other companies get me a quote. My neighbor recommended Einar's company to me, but I wanted to make sure they were at least in the ballpark when it came to pricing. The price was reasonable, so I went ahead and had them do the work. I couldn't be happier. They installed the new door and hauled the old one away in a few short hours, leaving my dining room as clean as when they arrived. Would hire them again in a heartbeat.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Weisser Fekkes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 11:58 AM
We had Brian, from Marysville, replace one of our picture windows. Wow, he was great. Professional, friendly, and good at what he does. He finished the job quickly, completely, and without any mess to clean up. We are so happy with our new window! Thank you!
Cheri Kircher Gorder on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 06:06 AM
Would like to highly recommend Einar Johanson for window replacement. They just replaced 11 windows and our slider. Great crew! Great price and great product. Efficient, clean, nice and very professional. They went above and beyond. Thank you to Darrel, Chandler, Jorge, Ian, and Pete. Awesome job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.