Logo White
Watch Demo

Eileen Fisher

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Retail|Mill Valley, CA 94941

149 Throckmorton Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941

(415) 388-4400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Ndoye West
5.0
(5) · Retail

1420 Hilltop Mall Rd

(510) 243-0114
Dgh Outfitters
5.0
(2) · Retail

1439 Fifth Street

(510) 848-3013

1 person is looking at this business

Lords Helper Boutique
5.0
(2) · Retail

1510 Market St

(510) 672-7048

1 person is looking at this business

To Herb With Love
5.0
(7) · Retail

1336A Park St

(510) 227-5028

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eileen Fisher is a women's clothing retail shop in Mill Valley, CA offering a wide selection of women's dresses, shoes, & more! Founded in 1984, Eileen Fisher created clothing inspired by her own wardrobe ideas & to serve the needs for modern woman. It is a concept brought to existence with the combination of simple shapes, clean lines, and sensual fabrics. The brand is based in New York City and a national presence in more than 50 retail locations, department and fine specialty stores. Get information about local Eileen Fisher store in Mill Valley, CA. Find store opening hours, store features, driving directions or call

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:33 AM
LIMITED EDITON. The purest shapes, finest fabrics. A new level of luxury. Experience these exclusive pieces, available in limited quantities. http://bit.ly/2odZaWl
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:16 AM
Our Airspun Wool Mohair Top. Keeps you warm yet feels lightweight for these in-between Fall days. Spun and dyed in Italy, knit in Los Angeles. http://bit.ly/2mjKjZI
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:04 AM
STYLE STORIES: Brittany from our Transparency Team in one of our favorite colors of the season: Deep Hemlock. Shown here in our Luxe Merino Stretch Dress, and layered with a Silk Charmeuse Cami under our Italian Cashmere Cardigan (swipe). #EFstylestories #howtowear http://bit.ly/2mgesZQ
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 07:17 AM
Our Oxidized Wool Jacquard High Collar Coat. It's made with an intricate jacquard knit that's boiled for a soft felted surface. Each year, 70 million pounds of wool are treated with chlorine to reduce shrinkage, making textile wastewater hazardous. This garment is made chlorine-free with safer chemistry, responsible by design. http://bit.ly/2nXqqIt
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:17 AM
Where others see waste, we see possibility. Shop one-of-a-kind pieces that are remade in the USA from damaged clothes, helping to keep textiles in the cycle of use.
Find them here: http://bit.ly/2lC7j5M
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:45 AM
We're committed to researching every fiber, every seed and every dye. Because creating meaningful change means understanding the connection between farmers and fashion, between chemicals and clean water. At EILEEN FISHER we start with fabric. Which means that every garment we design starts with sustainability, and this Fall was no different. http://bit.ly/2lWIr9h
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:01 AM
They are the shapes we love best, in fabrics we trust. We’ve scrutinized them, perfected them. We're a little obsessed. After all, having the right pieces means you can do more with less. bit.ly/2FnWMlm
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:15 AM
Three reasons to love our Sandwashed Tencel Wide-Leg Pants. One—they’re so fluid they’ll look like their dancing whenever you move. Two—their color dune is peaceful yet decidedly feminine. Three—their fabric, tencel, is one of the most sustainable because it’s made from responsibly harvested trees. bit.ly/2WN3reU
Real Simple on Facebook

7 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:08 AM
Learning how to meditate has never been easier, thanks to these simple, expert-approved mindfulness techniques. Read more below from Real Simple
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.