Logo White
Watch Demo

Eibensteiner Real Estate Group

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate|Shoreview, MN 55126

480 Hwy 96 W # 200, Shoreview, MN 55126

(651) 415-3249

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Burnet - Greg Ohnsorg
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
Travers Robert J Atty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173
Sonya Talarico Realtor Coldwell Banker Burnet
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

576 Bielenberg Dr #100

(651) 334-1963
Donna Mason / Lakes Realty
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
Wallin Residential Properties
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

8500 Goodhue St Ne

(763) 786-3010
Edina Realty Inc
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

11200 Commerce Dr N

(763) 566-5770

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Possehl on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:15 AM
Good people. Trustworthy and dependable. Good community people. I’d highly recommend them!
Tim Ridley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:08 AM
We were selling our home and buying a new model from Jen and Keith. I was attempting to sell my home on my own, but was not getting any offers. Keith and Jen stepped in to market and sell the home. Within 2 months it was sold at my asking price. Listen to their advice. They are awesome!
Andrew Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:23 AM
The Eibensteiner Real Estate Group is first-rate here in the metro Twin Cities! Very few do it as well as they do - highly recommend them
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Chris Schroepfer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:16 AM
Julie Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2016, 08:19 AM
The Eibensteiners have a strong understanding of the market. They ensured our house was well staged and priced to sell.
Our primary connection was with Jennifer. She helped to make the transition from selling one home to building a new home an enjoyable experience.
Excelling in communication by quickly responding to texts, calls and emails, we knew she would make herself available when glitches or questions surfaced.
We needed to adapt our plans a couple times and she was always patient - assuring us we were working with the best of the best.'
Liz Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 07:28 AM
We worked with Jen for most of Feb and March looking for a new house in Minneapolis. Jen was patient and extremely accommodating as our viewing times had to be limited to nights and weekends. We ended up finding the perfect new place in NE Minneapolis, and couldn't be happier with the attention and advice Jen was able to provide!
Andra Ziebol on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 01:06 AM
We truly enjoyed working with Jen from our first meeting until closing! She always had our best interest in mind, so patient, very helpful and a ton of fun throughout the process. She was always fast to reply and answer any questions, no matter how big or small :). Highly recommend Jen and the whole Eibensteiner team to anyone. Thank you so much Jen!! You are awesome and we appreciate you so much!!
Laura Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 07:10 AM
They are a great team and were able to help us with the property of our dreams. Would highly recommend them. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and hard working. Our house sold in the time frame we hoped for and they were there every step of the way.
Megan Vossen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.